Re: new york hol
Oh you tease ![]()
ur own fault matey! lolz…Waldorf main khana killatay!..nah not really…would have been a gyro!![]()
^ I coulda turned you towards much much much much much better gyro :p
honestly, without disrespecting NYC....the food wasnt up 2 UK standards! honestly...even the packaging put me off stuff....but one hing which was cool was the tubs of fruit salad for $3/4 from the deli bars....i loved them! :)
Grr I hate deli buffets.. they’re good but they’re sooooooooo spensive ![]()
No seriously, i don get wats so great abt gyro guy from 53rd n 6th.. theres a place by my college, best gyros i’ve had yet..
Now I want a gyro ,
Thanksalot ![]()
Nice pictures
MashAllah
=)
Yeah i do gotta admit tht it was all a bit expensive…but we were on holiday-so we had 2 spoil ourselves! I so badly wanted 2 taste one of them big fat pretzels…but considering whats happening in lebanon-couldn’t bring myself 2 do it! H*r**mi Jews!
Gyro-Shmyro!..u cant be a kebab sandwich frm manchester’s wilmslow rd! if u r ever in town…u need 2 try a kebab frm wimmy rd! kasam se, some of the best desi food in UK!
JazakAllah!
i’m a good photographer arent i? ![]()