new york hol

my new york hol:(
i hated it…(even tho im smiling in the pics)

Re: new york hol

2nd pic, dude in white shirt, very desi-skinhead-esque :biggthumb I dig i dig :blush: Which 1 is u?

im the fatty one…in the middle of 2nd pic:snooty:

got some good ones of the waldorf…will post another time

You’d be cuter if u just tweezed that unibrow.. and if its a shadow, my bad :blush:
Glad ya had fuN :biggthumb

aww he's still cute :D

LMAO @UNIBROW… all three of us have one of them…and the guy in white- his is the worst…looks like he got saddam hussains moustache transplanted onto his forehead!:naraz: unibrow my foot!!

^ :hehe: i wondered why he looked familiar.

^^ I swear this guy on top left looks like hritik from Krish.

LOL…yeah man! i told him that soooo many times!..hrithik is his role model!:smiley:

nice pics!!

...cool pics kazi. :biggthumb

cool pix kazi.

why'd ya hated it?

lol still nice :clown:

I love that three boys took a pic in front of Tiffanys.

And you arent mottoo.. I think you're the cutest of the lot.

I like ur shirt in the second pic... I want something like tat :(

Well, where do i start!..i suppose hate is a strong word…perhaps i didnt enjoy as much as expected!..the rain and thunder storms meant tht very often we got soaked right through to our boxers! then the heat meant we nearly dehydrated on most days-and ended up with hideous tans, also there wasnt any proper halal restaurant in manhattan and lastly the air was polluted, people were fakes (shop assistants) and there was just too much traffic! but yeah i had 2 smile… (only for the pics tho!):blush:

LOLz…we went in pretending that we were some rich arabs, looking to buy rings for our fiances…YEAH RIGHT! But it was cool though-that was one of the nicer days…

…and as for not being mottoo-guess i could do with losing a few kgs…and as for me being cute…why thank you ma’m!:slight_smile:

Erm its a guys shirt…and last time i checked…Attia was a girls name:bummer: …its from Burtons anyways…:blush:

lahouwallah .. :smilestar: jee Attia Allah ka shukar hain larki hee ka name hain :blush:
nahi nahi wat i meant to say was tat something like tat style.. :bummer:

AWWW sorry for the unpredictable nyc weather! but manhattan is oozing with halaal restaurants..u should have hit some guppy up for a guppy meet and they could have shown u guys around maybe.

Oh achcha…i see what you mean…
something a bit bohemian/army style…hmm dunno where girls shop 2 be honest…waisay shalwaar-kameez main kya khraabi hai???:hoonh: