new york hol

Re: new york hol

kazi, i am disappointed, I was expecting some more exciting ny pics... kahir you guys look good :D

and you guys should have just bought rains coats/jackets :p

Nice pics KAzi sahib,,, :D

LOL! that’s hte excuse imma start using :balley:

broadway-we watched The Producers

gyro wala-we caught food poisoning

waldorf astoria-we stayed on the 17th floor

RAIN!

MORE RAIN!

SUNSHINE

So how much do them tickets cost on Broadway?

ermm...we paid 65ish dollars each from the TKS booths-its a special company that buys in bulk, and sells at reduced prices-better to buy from there than the actual theatre box offices....don't watch the producers.....it was tatti! i say go see lion king!:D

lol kazi I thought you were a KID :D

LEH!
HATTA-KATTA NUJAWAAN HOON!..kid kahan seh aagaya???:snooty:

batoun say :cb:

so r u in med school or done with it?:confused:

I graduated at the start of this month…Inshallah start my job next week! I’M soooo freakin scared- i start on-call nights! aaaaaarrrrrrrgggggghhhhhhh!:teary1:

so u r Dr. Kazi? nice mate!

LOL…thanks!
nah it aint Dr. Kazi…sonething alot more common thn tht…Dr. Ali!:bummer:

but u r a doctor :smilestar:

damn I still have to wait 2 1/2 more years :grumpy:

hmmmmm…seems like i got u there then…
is liyeh thora respect mangta hai…bollay to…apun ki umer aik jitni hogi…laikin abhi tum [EMAIL=“$@ll@h”]$@ll@h topori is-student ho…:clown: (jokin BTW…)

arrrgghhhh so what if I am still a student …its more fun :smooth:

Where in the world can you become a real doctor before age 25? I thought med school was like 8 years long :bummer:

Tis possible in the UK…
we do schooling till 16- take exams called GCSEs…then we go college for 2 yrs- to do A-Levels…then we apply for uni…most british degrees take 3yrs…so infact graduates from subjects like english…psychology etc. could be graduated by the age of 21! in US its the scenario where u have 2 apply as a post-graduate!-where you’ve done one degree in basic sciences…before u go on 2 do medicine!..yeah its alot more harder your side!

^ Err you can graduate here by age 21, but you get a bachelors..

high school is til age 18, and then 2 yrs for associates though its not necessary, u can go straight to a four year school for a bachelors right outta HS, another 2 yrs for bachelors.. after bachelors (undergrad) you can go for medical/law/or masters/MBA.. so yeah if u go straight w/o taking breaks in between, you can be something by age 25/26 :)

tell him sara ...dang it!

lol…i never denied tht u could graduate by 21yrs of age in the US…I WAS MERELY GIVING THE EXAMPLE OF DOCS! most UK degrees r bachelors, but a handful of ppl go on to do masters and doctrates etc. either way none of us can say that our countries education systems are best…cos we don’t sufficiently know enough about the other countries system! But i think UK is better…:blush: