New years resolution

What is your new year’s resolution for this year?

Re: New years resolution

Not Yet Decided !

No More Fights Just Peace !!!

eating healthier and working out regularly

nuthin ..

Peace of mind

Give up…doughnuts. :naak:

I do not have any bad habits which need breaking. :snooty:

Jhoot :emmy:

'fess up…there must be something…anyway, resolution doesn’t mean just breaking a habit…it can mean something that you intend to do…like be more charitable, spend more time with your family etc…:smiley:

-To work harder and score really good in my studies.
-Keep myself fit :faris: ,reduce anger :aj: and keep myself happy :yahoo:
-Get my eye surgery done n to pass my driving test. :x2:
-To improve the circle of my friends. :lifey:
-To participate in many social works as a Student Volunteer. :salute:
-Try to achive which i decide , my love life :bulbuli: n feel how it is being in love n being loved :wub:

Blahhh, too many things :eek: :bummer:

:omg: :omg:

^ That’s a good list!! :k:

one?

To bring Peace in Life, mind and heart..

may zada nhii bola(non stop bak bak)karongi abi socha hi

• To lose those extra pounds, which'll require
  • Renewing my gym membership which'll require
  • Finding a job finally sigh
  • Trying to do some voluntary work
  • To do an arabic course with my sis
  • To try and sign up to a yoga or pilates course
  • To buy a netbook lol with hard earned wages!
  • To get hubby to take us on a weekend away somewhere
  • To work on my anger inshallah.

That's it!

Also,I need to add these two in my list
Good luck :k:

Learn to bake at least 17 different types of cakes.

To see what the inside of the gym looks like, the one for which I have been paying monthly subscription now for nearly a year. Hmmm!! where is my satnav, lets map out the route to the gym.

My new year's resolution: Living, Loving and Laughing!!

**4 shaadii 2011 meN karni hai mujhe iA...so:

teraa yaar banegaa dulhaa, aur phool khileNge dil ke
are merii bhii shaadii ho jaaye, du'aa karo sab mil ke**