ok so im going to new years party and i cant make my mind up about wat make up i shud wear?![]()
im bored of wearing smokey make up.
im thinking about cat eyes and red lips
wat u guys think? am i too young to wear red lips? ![]()
ideas plz!!! ![]()
ok so im going to new years party and i cant make my mind up about wat make up i shud wear?![]()
im bored of wearing smokey make up.
im thinking about cat eyes and red lips
wat u guys think? am i too young to wear red lips? ![]()
ideas plz!!! ![]()
Re: new years party make up ![]()
wear red eye shades:![]()
i will to:roman:
how old r u ![]()
im luvin cat eyes (heavy eyeliner) with neutral colour base and shadow at the moment
why dont u try red lips and see if it suits u.
k337: yes u wear read and u’ll look like ur on drugs and if i wear it will look fab i can pull anything off
mashallah!!
mehr: yes!! me too cat eyes r fab!!
i tried red and it suits me but i think many ppl r not comfortable with redlips u know i dont wanna get mocked at! ![]()
im 20 btw
If it looks good and ur comfortable with it, then go for it.
Depends on what u're wearing KB :) and yes if u blv red lips suit u, wear it!
kali bili,
cat eyes makeup kaisa hota hai..merai saath bhi share karou plz.
pic plz.
Re: new years party make up :bummer:
i wore it and looked ok no1 laughed :cb:
:@:
same its cat eye make up
http://ts4.images.live.com/images/thumbnail.aspx?q=205413482895&id=2af0db090d37ccd9e327e1e43100767e
why dont u just try something natural
i mean nude shimmery shades …glossy glossy ![]()
aaaaaaaaaaa yeh ankh marnay wala smilee kab aya i saw it for the first time here
thats almost everyday naaa ![]()
i wanted to do sumthign new
holiday parties tend to be about gitters and metallics
anyhow nothing wrong with smokey eyes if you do it in a plum color or dark brown you know change it up
or a cat eyed look with berry or red lips woud be nice and is classic
but dewy, shimmer eyes with dramatic lashes and minimal liner is a great way to go out for holiday looks. that's why stores stock up on glitter nailpolishes, body creams with glitter and such