New year Resolutions ....

Well, as per my new year resolutions, you will find me different tap of person. Very much sober, serious and straight. I know, I have been very rude, non-serious (Must say non stop bonga bakheel). Now I am changing my brand and packaging and my tone.

I am sorry to all my GS friends, who have been affected and insulted by myself.

Please forgive me and I need your love and prayers.

Regards

Ajnabi4ever

Re: New year Resolutions …

hmmm Marlboro Light in Red’s packaging? :hehe: j/k

I will be the same bukbukeee uncle. :smokin:

Re: New year Resolutions ....

KK it is very serious stuff mate..no more joking with serious fellow.. Reading a book on changing personality in one minute by ken blanchard**

hmmm This book does wonders! :rolleyes:

Yeah, now I think I have wasted my whole life… author says on one click you will be KK and and on other click Uncle fauker… Sorry I forgot ..I have to be very serious like trees in strom..

Who is she ?

I left that occupation...sorry JB:D

Author didn’t say that not matter what u are! Either Falker or KK you must not lose urself :wink: so you see, you didn’t waste ur whole life, if u think about it. :slight_smile:

I wanna know more about your new year resolutions. Maybe i'd stop ignoring you.

I dont care about you… If you want to ask.. I really miss Anwar Qureshi sahab and sandooo dear.. I respect AQ a lot… I know I was soo rude with him. This thread is only for AQ and Sadaf..

Naina Wali …please keep me in your ignore list …Who cares!!!

LOL @ Who cares
some resolutions you have - eh :hehe:

And you say you have new year resolutions?

It feels as if you have some negative new year resolutions for other people.

Anyways stay happy.

dafa he raho ..

Not other people its only for you… If you will say few good words for me..may be i will change my mind…

Do I know you Peshow dear..

No i dont want you to change your mind. I am happy like this. You can stay happy too. As u said for urself.."who cares?"

Have a nice day.

yes its me sandleen …:rolleyes:..

Speechless…I am So sorry sandooo dear. Please forgive me… I am on my knees now and waiting for your answer…Dear.

if ur sach me ..n not daram karing thu its ok :rolleyes:..n now behave ..

yaar itnay mazay kay banday ho, mai tou kehti houN youN hi rahou…dafa karoau changing personality ko! :smokin: