New users

Dear Admin,

I just wanna know, on average, how many users register on GS in one month

And yeah, that includes multi nicks :o

Cant u find out who is a multi nick of who? IP addresses whatnot… im not really computer literate so I dunno how u can go about :bummer:

Regards,
Bulbuli :layd:

Re: New users

tum jaisaY logoN kee wajah saY hamaaraY itnaY achaY achaY multi nick reject ho jaataY haiN :naraz:

Well there are sum ppl who really go about creating multi nicks for te purpose of ‘jhonking dhool’ in everyones eyes :naraz: mein unki baat ker rahi hun :chai:

well there are lots of softwares on the net you can download for free and see the IP address
regards
aishaindubai:D

Aisha:

I had told you earlier and I should repeat myself in case my message did not get across. You are very young and you would not know how cruel the world is out there. You have not seen the real world. It requires self esteem and self respect to survive. It's imperative that you start thinking about that now and this is the best oppertunity you have in Gupshup. Sometime, we do assume things which are correct. You may be right or you may be wrong in your assumption; I, or anyone for that matter, do not know for sure.

Your coming to this thread and assuming that it is about you is an evidence against yourself. You just proved what others might be accussing you of. Start giving people benefit of doubt and if you find it imperative, talk to the authority directly with honesty. You have done your job, and if you are sincere and not what your pereception has become, you will come out of this brain damaging tug of war.

Bulbuli just asked a simple question, apparently and that is how it is supposed to be taken on a message board. No one can know others' hearts except Allah... (I know because I also learnt all this as any human would in life)

Please, start having some self respect... It's for your own good to realize it sooner rather than later.

Take the higher grounds!

Silence also defeats thousands, my grand mother used to say...

May Allah bless you immensly.

^:k:

I have a question unanswered :chai:

AQ…:yawn:

bulbz…:chai:

wil remain unanswered:chai:

LIFES>...where havu bin....get ur butt into swts thread

my tummy hurts like crazzi:(

but im coming:jhanda:

On average over 1000 people register on GS every month and yes we know about multinicks and which nick belongs to which person. We don't encourage multinicks but do tolerate them. However we do clamp down on them if they mis use them.

faints

how cum i only no like a couple*faints agen*

I never mis used them :teary1:

^ I didn't say you did. BTW do you have multi nicks. :D

Hausla karein ya phir doctor say rajooh farmain. Itna behoosh hona theek nahin. :)

faints

ehsan bhaii talked to meefaints agen:halo:

ehsan bhai… I have a lot of multi nicks :blush:

For Example, My first multinick was Shaheen :crying: I miss it :frowning:

I am thinking of remote accessing my servers in differet European countries and different parts of the USA to dial in and create multi nicks now.. But I won’t do it :naraz: meri sharaafat hai kaY maiN aik hee IP aur aik hee kapootar saY nick banaa laitaa hooN cuz I dun wanna mislead you

Let me call an ambulance. Serious case of fainting lug raha hai. :smiley: