New to US new to Paklinks

Re: New to US new to Paklinks

That’s easy. Our nickname of preference is ‘smelly Indian’.

Gammay, you’ve got to be the biggest faab out there…

funguy any particular deodrant I should use, the roll-on, spray or the stick? Gamma, No need to worry about lotas, my mother packed two, but thankyou very much. I know it is hard to control the movements if I am away from the apartment the uni put me in, but I am working on it.
OhioGuy The way I was told I would be treated and the way I am being treated are two complete opposites. I was told that get ready for ridiculing, getting beat up, questioned and stopped by policemen. It all bogus dude (I learnt a new word), As I mentioned I was shown more respect and hospitality by the "Goras" than my own country men. My country men looked at me with disgust, and I dont know why they are so angry. I went to a cigarette store and the guy was either indian or pakistani, so I asked him a simple question about jobs (I dont want to work outside the campus, it is illegal, plus I will be a teachers assistant) and this guy started screaming as if I was asking him to hire me. It was Unbelievable but also hilarious, becasue he didnt make sense in English, and the urdu/hindi he spoke was nothing but curse words more cursing than actual sense, mother sister .......
Anyway thank you all for the nice gentle welcome.

:hoonh: hmmmmm

Where’s PD, Verizon, or Madhanee? Anyone reading about Helen among you?

I’m not good enough to tell the difference but this is too much of a coincidence…

^ you rang? who the fk is helen?

^^^ he just appeared when you mentioned his name, just like your very own fairy god mother

isnt that sweet

LD, let me sprinkle some magic dust on you... :)

Good to see you Pinny:)
where have you been hiding...surely not working!

I had to handhold 10 chinese ceo's and give them a tour of the NYSE this morning. Then I gave thema lecture on what the private equity market is all about. Just before leaving..I told them. "me chinese, me do joke....me do peepee in your coke".

you are a yucky man.

Now for my chinese story

I made a mean chinese triad member cry

Daisy can be mean.

that's not yucky...they were drinking pepsi

did they know the difference?

Helen eventually lead to the unveiling of the Trojan horse PD

I can definitely vouch for Daisy being mean, she makes Gamma cry twice a day, poor boy

Hazar henh Janab. Meh yahan hoon.

F.O.B, welcome to US, now turn around and get the heck out. I am just kidding brother. Dont worry about the ABCDs (thats what these desi's are called), but dont lower yourself to their standards. Good luck in school etc.

Rest of the guys, I am here just swamped with work. Will post some hijab stories and muslims protesting burnt chicken etc tomorrow.

Hmmph, verizon too..... you merricans sure are lazy

its 8pm for goodness sakes!

I'm amazed that F.O.B. nick wasn't already taken....

Will i be considered stupid if i ask wat does F.O.B stands for ? :frowning:
cause once a person told me the meaning but i forgot it :smack:

Welcome To Stamford But U Are In A State Of Euphoria!

Considered stupid ???

someone will tell you again then you will again forget :smack:

F.O.B :hoonh:

tumko kisney bola tha amreeka jao ?? ab aisi ulti seedhi jaga jao gay tu ye tu hoga na :frowning:

^ yaar ap ko kis kafir nay kaha hay that iam in amreeka :hoonh:
acha batayay na .. wat does F.o.B stands for? :frowning:
i promise i wont forget it this time :hula: