New to Gup Shup

Hello everyone, i’m a brand new member at gup shup, residing in the GTA area. i was going through some of the member profiles and topics here, they are pretty interesting. people seem like they r nice in general. most of the chat forums seem like they r there to take your anger out, lol

im glad i found this site, never heard of it before, lets see how things turn out, so anyone from the GTA area?

Welcome to GS. :-)

Mississauga here.

Re: New to Gup Shup

well that was quick. i was expecting to wait at least a couple of days for a reply. thank you for the warm welcome. i am also from mississauga and i firmly believe that it's the best place to live in. (minus the cold, ugly, depressing winters)

:salam: & :welcome: to GS

aliph :salam:

:welcome:
I’m not nice at all :bummer:

Lol. People at GS are warm and welcoming in general.

Yes! Mississauga is the best. Afterall, it is the "only" planned city in GTA and suburbs. You sound like close to 10th line. Only they complain the most about cold, ugly and depressing winter at Mississauga. Lol.

What do you do?

lol sannan, thank you for the heads up. i will definitely keep that in mind.
could someone tell me how to change the timezone for my profile please.

sannan :omg:

Click on my account → Edit Option from left pane → Time Zone
Now please give fee b4 asking any query

kia howa muhtarma :frowning: aap zameen ko keoN peet rahi haiN

Ws. Good morning. Subah hogaee apki? Lol.

you are right on, wow are you a pshycic by profession lol
im a new graduate and "thinking" about "starting" to look for a job :)
what about you?

thank you sannan, give free what?

Aliph sahab mai aaj fajr ke baad soyeh e nahi:@:

sanna zameen ne mujhey dara diya tha toh mai peet rahi hoon:@:

:welcome: To Gs …My Name Is Waleed N in the The Heart Break Kid …

Keep Posting …:yahoo:

thank you waleed. gs is pretty interesting

It was Fee not free :aj:

Lol. Because Milton is more of an open field and less of a town and therefore, 10th line area is the first place winter knocks when approaches Mississauga!

Working at a reputable Auditing firm. :-)

Graduate or undergraduate? and in what?

:aliyish:

yup it is especially Cafe :shoaby:

Acha G :khumar:
BTW :fatee: will u explain what interesting ??? bcoz we couldn’t find any thing interesting here :bummer: even we are trying to discover from last 4 years but u got it in one day :lajawab:
please visit some psycho :yawn:

oh, sorry. its past midnight here