New Provinces : Bahawalpur, Multan and Hazarah

Re: New Provinces : Bahawalpur, Multan and Hazarah

why do you use word saraeki and not punjabi when talking about south punjab?,
hypocrisy?

How can I call Saraikis as Punjabis
Multan is older state than Lahore , Occupied by Ranjeet Singh right 200 years ago , Sikh occupation can not change the race
Bahawalpur a 500 years old state was occupied by Takht e Lahore on 1st July 1970 by a martial law order , There was no single reason in favor of this occupation .

Multan and Bahawalpur are from same race, rest of the punjab is not. then you say you dont spread racism.

wesay sobay to bohat ban sakty hian… courage honi chaiye… mager jageer darana aur wadeerana zheniat iss baat ko qbool nahi kary gi…

How would punjab get all the money that is only spent on lahore and adjoining regions if southern punjab is a separate province? I know many punjabis say good riddance to that poor area unlike “developed punjab” but I doubt that they would want to lose that extra funding that comes due to current Punjab’s size.

everybody has an agenda, ppp playing racism to get some political influence but are silent in parilament because they will have to listen Karachi province issue. PMLn dont want to divide it not even virtually for administration purpose.
The question is, do you really think that total fund for three provinces out of punjab will be less than what Punjab currently getting?

I am actually not supporting new provinces , I am asking all provinces to develop their regions
But look here , Terrorist JI demanding new provinces and one is blaming the only party of Pakistan PPP for racism
PPP is the binding chain of Pakistan
Siraj ul Haq backs demand for South Punjab province

Also supporting Bahawalpur province
News @ 3 - 1st March 2017 - ARY NEWS | Videos

Did you just flip flop? :smiley:

I am sorry , due to my poor English I could not understand this but if you are pointing to my above post , This thread is many years old ans after working on this issue for years , I felt that active powers will never allow new provinces so as a step I came forward with a proposal of five regions in each province and that has been noticed everywhere

barri jaldi line pe aa gaye :slight_smile:

**Only hope for regional development
**[RIGHT]کہتی ہےتاریخ
ہزارہاسال قدیم خودمختارملتان پرسکھوں نے200سال قبل قبضہ کیا
سال سےآزادریاست بہاولپورپر47سال قبل تخت لاهورنےمارشل لاآرڈرکےذریعےقبضہ کیا
اب آرہاہےنجات دھندہ
بھٹوکاوارث بی بی کابیٹابلاول بھٹو…
See More
[/RIGHT]
https://scontent-sin6-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p480x480/24909626_1754618577946564_8816506776448787209_n.jpg?oh=f9f59eb1dffe6e44376dff753a463926&oe=5A9312F9

Now the IK announced to break Punjab into two within 90 days , if he wins the election
#تخت_لاہورکےمشہورٹھگ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/تخت_لاہورکےمشہورٹھگ?src=hash) عمران خان

[quote=““Anwer Pasha””]

Thanks all here
Time has come to address the regional issues
[TABLE=“class: media one-whole portable–one-whole, width: 378”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/11/5461d113950e8.jpg?r=210183810

اب فاٹا کو پاکستان میں شامل کرنے کا وقت ہے](http://www.dawnnews.tv/news/1012176/23nov2014-now-its-time-to-absorb-fata-in-pakistan-abbas-hasan-bm-aq)
اگر قبائلی علاقوں کو پاکستان میں شامل کرلیا جائے تو مشکلات کا شکار یہ علاقہ ہمیشہ کے لیے تبدیل ہوسکتا ہے۔

The writer is in hurry

Four years ago when no body was even thinking of it

[quote=““Anwer Pasha””]
Re: New Provinces ; Bahawalpur, Multan and Hazarah

I have little more to share with you.
Hazara was never a part of Pakhton area now called KP in the history. It has been some times under control of invaders coming from west (Afghanistan) however it was ruled often by locals or a part of Kashmir or Punjab. The Britishers made it a part of NWFP (KP) in 1901. All roads ,roots and small railway links goes to Punjab and Kashmir except one link of the way across newly built Tarbela Dam.
History since Alexander

Now coming to Bahawalpur,Some historic signs.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=193827033971974&set=pu.193812167306794&type=1&theater

And this ticket telling the story of love to Pakistan but …

http://i.ebayimg.com/00/$(KGrHqEOKjEE140JI26zBNkkRdtITQ~~0_1.JPG

CM sindh alag subh banany walon pe lanat bhej rha hai :smiley:
https://www.facebook.com/TheTruth.pk/videos/1930479783669772/

Here we discussed a lot on new provinces but than PTI put a crack down on Bilawal Bhutto’s “ghinsoon sooba” slogan , A new South Punjab sooba mahaz was created in a conspiracy and later merged into PTI to steal votes of PPP in South of Punjab
PTI promised for South Punjab province within 100 days but that was nothing more than cheating
Now PML has come with a constitutional amendment for new provinces which is same as PPPs
President sends reference on new provinces - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
https://www.dawn.com ? Newspaper ? Front Page
Jun 1, 2012 - KARACHI, May 31: President Asif Ali Zardari sent a reference to the … of two new

Guys, Redistricting, Naming renaming, changing names to please Arbi handlers is not going to change the reality that Pakistan really does not have a true public education system, the government is corrupt, people still lack basic necessities like water, clean air, bijli, flushable toilets (yeah muslim shower was a great invention…no one is doubting that)…Maybe concentrate on simple things first…jusss sayin…:jhanda:

مسلم لیگ نے جو آئنی ترمیم نئے صوبوں کے لئے داخل کی ہے وہ اس صدارتی ریفرنس سے بالکل مشابہ ہے جو سات سال قبل پیپلز پارٹی نے صوبائی اسمبلی میں نئے صوبوں میں پنجاب اسمبلی سے متفقہ قراردادوں کی منظوری کے بعد قومی اسمبلی کو بجھا تھا
https://www.dawn.com/?/president-sends-reference-on-new-pro?
بلاول بھٹو کے “گھنسوں گھنسوں صوبہ گھنسوں” کی جنوبی پنجاب میں مقبولت کے بعد ایک سازش کی گئی جس میں ایک نام نہاد “جنوبی پنجاب صوبہ محاذ” راتوں رات بنایا گیا جس میں سرائیکی بیلٹ کے تمام مستقل لوٹے کھسرےبیکار شامل ہوئے اور تحریک انصاف نے سو دن میں جنوبی پنجاب صوبہ بنانے کا وعدہ کیا اور اس طرح یہ محاز تحریک انصاف کا حصہ بن گیا
اصولی طور پر اسوقت جنوبی پنجاب کو قومی اور صوبائی اسمبلیوں میں سوفیصد حمایت حاصل ہے مگر تحریک انصاف کے ٹکٹ پر اور جنوبی پنجاب کے نام پر منتخب ہونے والے نمایندے تخت لاہور کے غلام بنے ہوئے ہیں اور انکے منہ سے نئے صوبے کا نام بھی نہیں لیا جاتا

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“248”,“width”:“474”,“src”:“https://external.fkhi11-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQA7hRwlbstso1hT&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Furdu.geo.tv%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2019-01-28%2F196380_045121_updates.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher&_nc_hash=AQANglrVr_KqAh4r”}[/IMG2]
About this website
URDU.GEO.TV
ن لیگ نے بہاولپور اور جنوبی پنجاب صوبوں کیلئے آئینی ترمیمی بل جمع کرا دیا](Facebook)
آئینی ترمیمی بل مسلم لیگ (ن) کے احسن اقبال، رانا تنویر، رانا ثناءاللہ خان، عبدالرحمٰن کانجو نے اپنے دستخطوں سے سیکریٹری قومی اسمبلی کے پاس جمع کرایا۔
PML-N demands creation of Bahawalpur, south Punjab provinces DAWN.com-28-Jan-2019

AFTER DECADES
A good news from KPK
First one
چھا قدم ہے صوبہ خیبر پختونخواہ کو اپنےبقیہ چاروں تاریخی اور قدرتی یونٹس ھزارہ,ریاست دیر و سوات چترال ,فاٹا اور پشاور کو بھی مزید اختیارات دےکر لوگوں کو سہولتیں دینا چاہئیں تاکہ لوگوں کو آسانی ہو صوبےکی رنگارنگ تہذیب و
ثقافت پروان چڑھےترقی و خوشحالی ہو اور صوبہ مزید آگےبڑھے

وزیر اعلی علی امین گنڈاپور کا جنوبی اضلاع پہ مشتمل کوہاٹ,بنوں اور ڈیرہ اسماعیل خان ڈویژن کے لئے الگ سیکرٹریٹ(صوبہ) بنانے کے لئے،سینیر بیوروکریٹ عابد مجید کو ایڈیشنل چیف سیکرٹری تعینات کرکے تمام سٹیک ہولڈرز کے ساتھ مشاورت کرکے پروپوزل بنانے کا حکم