[thumb=E]2520610_4575991.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]s320610_4575991.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]s420610_4575991.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]s820610_4575991.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]s420610_45759911.JPG[/thumb]
Great pics. Thanks RS.
Re: ~NEW PAK FASHION!!!~ (must see!)
Oh my God
lovely outfits :love: If i m not mistaken these are shararas or somehwat like that ?
all the girls are terhi merhii ![]()
CoooooooooooooooooooooLLLLLLLLLL ![]()
[thumb=E]bride003620610_3089111.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]bride003920610_3089111.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]p720610_3089111.JPG[/thumb]
Did we ask you to pick one:p:nahnah:
I L:love:VE THESE TWO…There Really Beautiful…Thankyou For Sharing RisingSun Jee ![]()
Take Care And Keep Smiling…Scarlet
xXx
nai
but you see they all can’t stand straight, all are in curve-curl shape standing
…
may be those dresses are desighned to stand like that…so beware ladies …
may be they are listening song ‘Urmila Urmila’ ![]()
These are looking more beautiful than terhi merhii girls :k:
well said Ata bhai :rotfl"
you can never stand like her :halo:
ak Umrmila ak App ![]()
Wow very nice ji.
*Originally posted by risingsun: *
^^ I think i'm in love....with that dress! I want it!!! :P
wow.....guys i think i dont have enough disk space to save these on..........
*Originally posted by Aashi: *
wow.....guys i think i dont have enough disk space to save these on..........
To na safe karoo kiya koi Hukm-e-Elahi a giya hay ke nahi zarori safe karoo in pics ko :rotfl"
*Originally posted by risingsun: *
[thumb=E]s320610_4575991.JPG[/thumb]
These look like ghararas. Absolutely gorgeous. Love the colour in the second one.
absolutely LOVE her jewelry :love:
to die for.