New Moderator

Salams Everyone!

I’d like to take a moment to thank Tariq Khan for his work in this forum…he carried the burden of two forums for quite some time.

Finally somebody has come along to join the moderating team and share the load.

Please welcome deepblue as the new moderator for this section.

Thank you!

Salam,

Good luck deepblue!

Achtung ;)

salaam to all participants of this forum,
My thanks for Tariq Khan for looking over two forums at the same time. I hope I'll be able to put up as much effort as he did.

Thank you Muzna for posting this message.

Thanks and w'salaam Achtung.

I'll post a bit in detail later, discussing with you guys and gals, the moderation guidelines. Give me few days to come to grips with this forum. Until that time, whenever you find something that needs immediate attention, please email me at [email protected] and I'll see to that issue, that is if I missed it in the first place.

ok, have fun and enjoy the discussions. Stay cool........... Take care.

Welcome Deepblue

MIRZA YASIR

[email protected]       

Homepages
mirzayasir.paklinks.com
pafcollchaklala.paklinks.com
Homeopathy Message Board
This is a message board which I created. Here you can post your diseases along with your symptoms and get a homeopathic prescription in 2-3 days. Its Free! Its amazing! Try it.
http://mirzahomeomain.paklinks.com

Salam aur walakum salam logoon

Congrats ! deepBLUE welcome aboard,
this is Zalim from Montreal.. your dreadful nightmare :)

good luck bro.. hopefully we will have a nice company.

aray Muzna Baji, aadaab.. kaisi hain aap??
lagta hai app hum say kuch khafa hain... hain na?
chalo jee mna lain gay hum aap ko bhi.. :)

khush rahain

affectionately yours, ;-)

Zalim

[email protected]

[This message has been edited by Zalim (edited April 06, 1999).]

big respect deepblue!

you've got a very nice nick. blue makes a nice feeling. heres what i get from your nick "deep blue":

1) I need rest, peace and a chance to recuperate.
2) I need a relationship free from contention where I can trust and be trusted.
3) I need to feel I belong.
4) I need to feel calm and fulfilled.
5) I feel a sense of harmony with things and a meditative awareness.
6) The feeling is one of tranquillity, peace and quiet contentment.
7) I feel calm and fulfilled.
8) I feel a sense of belonging.

how true is it? :)

Thanks yasir.

Thank you zalim. I don't believe in nightmares. But it's disturbing to know you are night"mare" of some :)

jewels of insignificance, your nick is too long. Come up with a nick of your nick. aap bataain payar say kaya kahoon aap ko. I appreciate the time you took for the meanings of 'deepblue' but hey is this because you think I am a woman and you need my picture ?
chee chee, kaisay loag hain yahaan. Thanks, anyway.

By the way, DeepBlue is the IBM machine which beat Gary Kasparov. It had 38 boards in parallel, each having a bunch of microprocessors with a combined power of thinking 5 billion moves per second.

They named it after me.

Regards

dear deepblue,
big respect!

Come up with a nick of your nick
- people call me jewels! :)

I appreciate the time you took for the meanings of 'deepblue'
- i'm interested in occult studies of colours. aap beech main computers lay aaye! i study emotions, never understand machines!

is this because you think I am a woman and you need my picture ?

• :)i am too young and too busy to get seriosuly involved with a women. as for flirting, 18 year-olds dont need pictures to flirt! ;)

Last time I called someone 'jewels' he almost killed me, but if 'jewels' you want 'jewels' it will be.

i'm interested in occult studies of colours. aap beech main computers lay aaye! i study emotions, never understand machines!

Cliches, my friend. By the way, one good thing about machines is that they are cliche-less. I like that.

i am too young and too busy to get seriosuly involved with a women. as for flirting, 18 year-olds dont need pictures to flirt!

Well, you never know what's there under the mattress :) But 18 is too old for that I think. I'd like to extend these comments, but it's a religious forum... and I better stop!

Dear deepblue,

ahmadi----non-ahmadi discussions will probably give you the most trouble. The most fighting will go on this topic. We are three ahmadis here.

Mirza Yasir
Jewels of Insignificance
Zalim

I hope you would be fair in this forum with everybody.

MIRZA YASIR

[email protected]       

Homepages
mirzayasir.paklinks.com
pafcollchaklala.paklinks.com
Homeopathy Message Board
This is a message board which I created. Here you can post your diseases along with your symptoms and get a homeopathic prescription in 2-3 days. Its Free! Its amazing! Try it.
http://mirzahomeomain.paklinks.com

Yasir sahib, don't worry about this issue at all. I don't mind fights. In fact I'll lend some boxing gloves to all participants when time comes ;-) If anything, the first person who comes under moderation 'd most likely be me.

I hope the admin is not reading this :)

Regards

PS: Kidding aside, I'll post an update about the moderation rules soon. My apologies for the delay.

Admin reads all things that she's not supposed to read.......

yikes !!! did I recently tell you Admin, that you are a very sweet person ?? And boxing gloves... What boxing gloves?. I don't even like boxing, for that matter.

ok

dear Nyahmadi,

not "shirarty" .. gawah rehna!

So be on watch for a day when heaven shall bring a manifest smoke
covering the people; this is a painful chastisement. 'O our lord remove thou from us, the chastisement; we are believers.' How should they have the reminder? seeing a clear Messenger has already come to them, then they turned away from him, and said,' A man, tutored, possessed!"
( the koran, verse 11-14, chapter 44, Smoke, the nuclear explosion.)

NYAhmadi sahib, thanks for your interest in moderators. Please continue your research.

Regards