New Moderator????

Wow, I didn’t even notice that we have a new mod for this forum. Good that gupshup sacked that Ahmadi guy - he was not good anyway.

So who’s this Madhanee woman (it sounds like a woman from the nick)? Anybody knows? Is she hot? We require some intro etc so please don’t be shy (well, be shy just a lil bit).

Madhnee used to be on a while back. she is related to our old member "A Monad" I think or X Factor or something.

I am glad NY Ahmadi is gone, this forumw as o much fun while certain other mods had it and then Ny turned it into this..sigh

You guys are contradicting what Saba Baji announced in General Forum.

As per her, none of the mods have changed.

I figured NYA bhai is showing her feminine side, by changing his moderator nick. Hoping to get some more audience, especially people like Roman bhai here ... No?

Abay chal Fraudia, that A monad guy was a phony moron. I'm glad he's not posting anymore. pata nahi kahaN kahaN say aa jatay haiN uth kar.

ahmed

surely u are not suggesting that Roman only talks to individuals with feminine nicks?

Fraudia, I interact with anything feminine.

I rest my case!

Originally posted by Roman:
Fraudia, I interact with anything feminine.

You must miss the farmlands of minnesota then

No, I got over cows sooner than I thought I would.

Old moderator GhoTna is out and Madhanee is in?? Kewl.
Now that the old moderator is relieed of his duties, may be we can use him for something else.(my mind went blank at that thought..what can we use him for? vey puzzling scenario). BTW by "old moderator" I meant was that "previous" moderator, not old like in old and grumpy man.

IF the Madhanee is not the old moderator's feminine side, I would like to have a glass of lassi with paa pakka makhan.

Dear Members and Roman,

What do you mean by this. Are we children of a lesser God? (or is Roman?)

NYAhmadi was doing this for a while and wanted to take a break from moderating

Did he really moderate or was it one long break?

as no one really took him seriously,

Try it once and you'll see the results. We all tried to do so without any result.

I personally have no feelings one way or another for him.

Dont you?? ------> he did his best, but it was not good enough).

Join the club

In terms of my femininity or masculinity, you can say that I am asexual.

Asexual or hermaphrodite? Please be a lil more specific. It improves the mutual understanding.

I go with the flow and I have absolutely no problem with getting along with different points of view, pointy or flat or anyother variety.

Flat is more Roman's chapter.

Channmahi Sahib, Lassi sounds good, I hope you don’t have some hidden motives as you mentioned Makhan. I can only go for Lassi at this time.

Wow,
lady got style
(i prefer the Feminin half)

I hope you don’t have some hidden motives as you mentioned Makhan.<<

I am so glad that Ahmadi dude is replaced by this chick. I already like her. The sensation that I got in my dhunni reading the above sentence...aah Ahmadi could not give that to me even once in the last whole year.

I say, riRkee jaa madhaanyeye!:)

[This message has been edited by ChannMahi (edited November 16, 2001).]

I must admit, I am also intrigued by the new moderators choice of words & her reply!

I think I will like her much better than NYA bhai .. he was too harsh to begin with! She sounds smooooth & luby dubby (just like our culture & society) ... considering the fact that she has accepted the lassi offer from Chan jee in the first go!

I already like her

Chann ji, chalo tussi Madhanee lay lo. I think Makhan will come handy (no pun).

Asexual or hermaphrodite? Please be a lil more specific. It improves the mutual understanding.

pathwari yara, jahaN raho, khoosh raho.

Dear Madhanee,

I'm thoroughly impressed by your curvature of intellect. Look at Chann, he already likes you and I'm sure he'd love to present all his points and views. I'm glad that that Ahmadi guy was kicked out. At least you are more colorful and flamboyant. And don't listen to that pathwari dude, he's a way of expressing his liking by criticizing.

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited November 16, 2001).]

as long as everyone is digging MadHoney, why don't we just ban NYA from every posting on this forum. Good riddance, I say. Never really liked his logical replies to asinine questions.

so quit asking the questions

Rom bhra,
Remember Tom & Jerry. They chase each other but love is always in the air.

Ok, I don't really want to know what happens after the chase is over.

Oye Madhanee bring our NYA back!

Madhanee,

I’d like to welcome you to this forum and congratulate you for acquiring the highly coveted moderator position.

I liked your response and everyone’s replies concerning your post were quite amusing.