Salam,
I am a new member in this BB. Just wanted to say Salam.
Anyone interested in Pakhtu Poetry visit my homepage.
http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Ginza/5654
Khuda Hafiz
Pakhtun Zalmay.
Salam,
I am a new member in this BB. Just wanted to say Salam.
Anyone interested in Pakhtu Poetry visit my homepage.
http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Ginza/5654
Khuda Hafiz
Pakhtun Zalmay.
Welcome, Khush Amdeed.
We will listen to the Pakhtu Poetry, but promise us to translate it.
Cio
Salams Pakhtun Ji,
Welcome onboard this forum and i hope you enjoy to your utmost abilities here. Mohsin here is a great fan of Shairy, so you came to the right place!
Welcome...welcome!!
whats a pakhtun???
thank you for the warm welcome.
will translate pakhtu poetry, definetly.
you say it and i will translate :)
To Noreena, i can ask the same question.
Whats Noreena?
Pakhtun=pashtun=pathan=someone that speaks pashtu=cute guy :)
khuda hafiz.
salam pakhtun sahab, pakhair rakhlay,
hope you will have good time here, welcome to our world
Pakhtun=cute guy?????
well in that case I'm glad I asked :)
;)
I think I saw a typo. its supposed to be cute gay .. not guy :)
Phukhtun Jee :)
Welcome,
Khush Amdeed,
Pakhair,
Jee aya(n) Noo(n),
Khair Naal Ayo,
Ahlan wa Sahlan,
Manda Na Bashe,
Uill Kommen
Apnake Dekhe Khub Khushi Lagche
Zdrast Wiche
[This message has been edited by Azad.]
Pukhtoon ![]()
ur page is good, but awfully slow
wAa bach-day Pakhtoon ... Lahore aa .. tainu Regal chowk dee haleem khuwa-yay tay ... Muslim Town morde day Mamay dee lassi wee peeaayay. Tay jay tainu Tattiaa(n) lag gaeeaa(n) tay fikar aalee koee gal nai ... apnee bhain Sahira Doctor hondee ay ... golliaa(n) khoaa kay changa kar day gee tainu .... hore suna Pukhtoon .... teri muchhaa(n) da kee rang ay ... kala ya LAL? tay ek gal yaad rakhee(n) .... muchaa(n) noo tail laa kay aawee(n).. naee tay anj laggay ga jiwai(n) too(n) koee chuwara bullaa(n) tay rakh layya ay.
[This message has been edited by Mukhtaar.]
To: Mr. Fradia: don't think of anyone else as they might be from your kind.
TO: Azad.
thank you, dera mananah, buhat shukaria.
sorry the page is slow because of Java and also some .wav files(songs) that loads automatically.
but you never signed my guestbook?
To: Mukhtar.
Man you sound like my roomate who was from Lahore.
Its gonna be a couple of years till I grow big moustache.
sorry, i know.... muchh naheen tho kuch naheen.
Dyamn...and I thought all the jokes and stuff about Pathans were true..
Salams
Lagta hai Fraudia is Monda from Sialkot
Fuaudia jee app ki murgi ka kya haal hai??? -p
( a joke no affense please)
[This message has been edited by Azad.]
Moi murghi?
murghi marr gayee :0 and contrary to your assumption I am not from sialkot :)Not even close.
I am an extra terresterial desi. unlike most desis I am not illegal in Uk or USa, but just in this sector of the galaxy.
But i guess you are illegal in pak as now we have Ehtisaab commission for fraudia
;) wink
i don't care if you are punjabi or someone else and don't care either if you are illegal or not any where, But i just hope that you did not experience something "terrible" from a pathan "murgha"
Azad
hahaha thats why I am avoiding pakistan these
days.
and dear boy pakhtoon. pakhtoon murghas are usually busy with pakhtoon choozas from what I hear :)being a non-pathan I am safe :)