new lipstick

i was sick today so i bought some lip gloss to cheer me up…damn store doesn’t let you test stuff before u buy it :frowning: …i dunno how i feel bout the color…i guess im out 5 bucks now :frowning:

[thumb=H]lipstick%20124044_8974981.JPG[/thumb]

its cute! smile!

Looks like ur standing in front of a firing squad :D

Comeon tell us what brand and shade.

It looks nice

hey everything is Fyne but… wherez the CUTE SMILE … :confused:

chelo hens ker dikhao jeldi se :smiley:

*Originally posted by LegallyBrown: *
Comeon tell us what brand and shade.

It looks nice

Covergirl, wetslicks lipgloss..shade # 325 aka firefly

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Looks like ur standing in front of a firing squad :D

nahi yaar my mirrors dirty :(

:blush:

[thumb=H]lipstick%20224044_2217765.JPG[/thumb]

yea therz ma cute SARA now :wink: waaaaaaaaaay bete . aight ppl get down to ur posts caz haterz can attack anytime . with thier bodyguardz :hehe:

now thats hot!

bachaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaao!!!

just messing :slight_smile:

This one is lively :k:

aww sara lookin cuteee

yummy … nice :k:

yeh yummy kiya hota hai ???

smoothie, empty ur pm inbox :snooty:

I see BLACK. Cool fleece and cool camera.
Is that a gloss with slight tint?

You’ve learned quite a lot in two days.

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
I see BLACK. Cool fleece and cool camera.
Is that a gloss with slight tint?

it's a deep burgundy...lots of gloss and color tho u cant really c coz of the flash or maybe i didnt put on enough or something

Looks natural though and tasty, for some reason.
8-|

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Looks natural though and tasty, for some reason.
8-|

no, its not one of those flavored ones :(