new kid on the block... :)

Re: new kid on the block… :slight_smile:

going to teach ab:bummer:

haha…, what grade kids are you teaching…?

Re: new kid on the block... :)

language teaching hai:@: age range is from 5-45 ab:@:

woah!.., so you’re teaching folks nearly the same age as you?.. 45… :mocking:

its easier to make them understand naw:@:

teaching is not fun, why'd you get into teaching anyways...?

muqaddar mei likha change nahi hota.

job kabsay muqaddar may likhni shuru kardi Allah ne?.. :hehe:

:smack2: sub muqadar mei likha hota hai :@:

chalo khair, I don’t want to turn this thread into an life1 abomination… :hehe:, anyways, what are you teaching today?..

you have been to life1:eek:

lol yeah…, its just full of people with no life…, the internet is a place where you go to unwind your self, not get entangled with life this and relationship that… :aq:

:smilestar: it aint tht bad…

well hey, half of the stuff they talk about makes not sense at all… :expressionless:

so :zobo:

airhead it has started making sense to me now:@:
so yeah :smilestar: u arent allowed to say anything bad to it:hoonh:

huh?, so you converted?.. :S

welcome to the GS airhead..:)

May God Bless you and help you flood this site Ameen.

thanks mate, this flooding business is weird but awesome!... :D

dono teaher mil gaye hain aik sth :smack:

konsay dono teacher bhai?..