New Gupshup logo's :-)

Salaam to all

A few random logo’s I made..
Just something I was working on.. Thought to make a few for Gupshup aswell.. sharing them with everyone here.. :slight_smile:
Hope you like 'm…

There are more on page 2!

[thumb=B]gupshup-stamps.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]gupshuporg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]gupshup-largest.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]wwwgupistan.JPG[/thumb]

And the others I posted below…

[thumb=B]GP.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]GS3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]GS(w).JPG[/thumb]

Woww…Excellent work!!! :k: :k: :k:

zabar10 :k:

i like the second 1 .. its funkyyyy

^^

Thanks all..

cooooooooooool:k:

Djoooooooooooooooooooooo thanks.. I will make some more and post them here.. :-)

gizzian uncle nice job man..i love da 2nd n last one :k: :biggthumb

ChoornNoooooo… ::slight_smile: Phaynks …

Kya baat hai, abhi tak sabb Larkiyoon ne reply kari hai.. :halo:

Re: New Gupshup logo's :-)

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *

[thumb=B]gupshup-largest.JPG[/thumb]

they all look great, however, this one looks like your advertising for some airlines. :D

^ :smiley:

Thanks Majj

PS: :eek: Is that youuuuuu Majjjj… :eek:
I didn’t know you got banned? And why? Tell me the whole story.. :wink:

Re: New Gupshup logo’s :slight_smile:

:wsalam:

Al of them r sooo good :biggthumb but this one is really wah raaaaaaaaaaaay :smooth:

cOoOoOoOoOoL

1 and # 4 are great!

Re: New Gupshup logo's :-)

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *

[thumb=B]gupshuporg.JPG[/thumb]

:biggthumb

wow :k:

Re: New Gupshup logo’s :slight_smile:

i think this is best one sir u made :k: keep up the good work

All are nice …really good work… Gizzy bhai :flower1:

Gizzy awsome work.First one is particularly impressive.(what did u use to make these?)

wow achay hain has tor per second one :k: