NEW GUPPIY :HUG: me

asalam o aliakum

let me give u my brief introy Xtra Ordinary Performances in Education:

Got 2nd position all over Karachi Out Of 700 students in a competition between the computer students, held by the Skill Development Council, Government of Pakistan.
First position in all secondary classes.
Highest percentage taker in whole school in the years
1993-94, 1997-98, 1998-99 and 1999-2000.
Award taker of “Most Intelligent Boy of the School”.
Got 83% marks in Metric (10th) & 81% marks in 1st Year (11th).and 2nd year currently i m studing in NED university

My Xtra Ordinary Performances in Xtra Curricular Actvities:

Prize winner In Na’at, Debate, Essay Writing and many other
competitions.
Also a member of school’s cricket team for inter-school
cricket tournaments.
Also the head-prefect of the school in school life

i have posted my pic in img2 so if u guyz wana look at me

nice resume!

:hoonh:

TakkaBuRrr Allah Taalaa koo sakht na-pasand hay :nono:
tum nay mehnat ki - iss ka phal millaa
but you dont have to advertize everywhere :smash:

janab mulana bhaand saab ki taqrreer. ahem

sharminda na karoo bhai :slight_smile:

waisay sheikh saaab welcome to GS :wave:

ji yeh meri mehnat or duaaoon ka natija tha
:slight_smile:

*Originally posted by James_Bhaand: *

sharminda na karoo bhai :)

dil pe na lijiay ga mulana :)

*Originally posted by wake_up_dead: *

dil pe na lijiay ga mulana :)

phirr kiss par looN ?? ;)

*Originally posted by James_Bhaand: *

phirr kiss par looN ?? ;)

right bazoo per.

wud, kia khayal hai, issey apney club mein admission dey den? :hoonh:

chooRoo yar :blush: bachha hay
KahiN police case na ban jaaeY :o

president ne nah ker di hae bacha samaj ker :bummer: hum kia karain :frowning:

hahahahhahahaahhaahha :rotfl:

khoobsoorat bacha hai :Pretty:

hahahahahhaahhaha :rotfl:

Re: NEW GUPPIY :HUG: me

*Originally posted by a_shaikh: *
asalam o aliakum

let me give u my brief introy Xtra Ordinary Performances in Education:

Got 2nd position all over Karachi Out Of 700 students in a competition between the computer students, held by the Skill Development Council, Government of Pakistan.
First position in all secondary classes.
Highest percentage taker in whole school in the years
1993-94, 1997-98, 1998-99 and 1999-2000.
Award taker of "Most Intelligent Boy of the School".
Got 83% marks in Metric (10th) & 81% marks in 1st Year (11th).and 2nd year currently i m studing in NED university

My Xtra Ordinary Performances in Xtra Curricular Actvities:

Prize winner In Na'at, Debate, Essay Writing and many other
competitions.
Also a member of school's cricket team for inter-school
cricket tournaments.
Also the head-prefect of the school in school life

i have posted my pic in img2 so if u guyz wana look at me

are you trying to apply for a job here or something? Its only a forum where you meet people and take out all your anger. And whats up with this "hugging" business, we do not hug people we don't know :D.

I think a better nick for you would be "flamboyant"

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: Re: NEW GUPPIY :hug: me

NAILED him right away :o
Maj - learn some manners :stuck_out_tongue:

atleast give him a :flower1:

WELCOME him :wave:

welkum a sheikh :smiley:

hope u have fun :smiley:

:hula: :flower1: :hula:

PS. this thread is sooooo funny :rotfl:

:hoonh: