New Forum Request

I would like to request a new forum under entertainment or arts, Rap Battles. Basically one poster raps, and another person responds by rapping back. It keeps on going until one person loses.

Kindly consider.

Re: New Forum Request

this can b a thread …
rather then a complete forum :konfused:

That could turn explicit. Like a rap said ‘Explosive! West Coast shh’ :smiley:

Profanity often finds its way into lyrics. Is there a way to assure we’ll have Will Smith style rap? :halo:

admins just dont understand!!!!

Time nahi hai kia samjhne ka:D

samjhay toh aap naheen, zara gehri baat thi :)

I dont think that we need a forum for this…a thread should suffice (as done many times in the past).

:hehe: @ Admins just dont understand!

yeeh y do u need a forum on this???

are you serious or is this a joke ? :hehe:

^ well it can be poetry section’s sub-forum :hehe:

start a thread in poetry forum

obviously it will end up closed :D

Now this is a story about TeenDabb-ay
Who wanted to start a forum hey hey hey hey
Yo log on here and get it done
let’s all go and have some fun
yo fun yo fun

We’re chillin’ and having sucha gud tyme
waiting for ma hubs and singin’ in rhyme
I love the ideeea
yo baby it rocks
I say dude, this ain’t crap
Let’s rap, yeah let’s rap

:shoaby:

^ lol haha, i like it good. but u HAD to include the word "crap" in there. lol, slowly but surely, #$%#$% will end up there too.

I couldn’t find another word that rhymes with rap :snooty:

snap, lap, chap, tap, map, zap

I had a temporary brain freeze :emmy:

get a permanent brain then. :smokin:

It’s gone for annual servicing. :snooty: