Since schools and colleges/unies will be opening soon, or have already opened. I was thinking i might purpose this new forum for just student. Because most of guppoes are either high schools or college…there should be a forum in which we can post our school long term projects and get help from other guppies. Im sure you all get school/college projects or smester project that sort of things…lets say a person have some research to do…and some other guppies can provide them with usfull links and all the stuff.
Wise mans asks: What do you guys/gals think?
Jaawan
PS: please dont take it as a post from ME(jaawan) and ignore it; we can help others alot if this works out. Thank you.
till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid
Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!
Its a good idea. What we can do is adjust careers and the marketplace to be education, careers and the marketplace since education and career goes hand in hand :)
Plus bro..we dunn ignore segguestions from any of our members.
Hmmmmmmmm thanks...fraudi..and baba jee and i are NOT same person please. Make sure you recheck your doubts before you assume that yaar.
Yes that sounds great...adjust the career forum...so we others can post our educational stuff as well. That will give a boost to that forum as well. :)
Jaawan
till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**
**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!
oi jawaan I just tease ya bout Baba ji :)
anyways so start posting educational related stuff in careers section, and I will have the description and title changed to reflect that change.
good idea but i can bet i won't be visiting that forum or some other people i know. i won't visit it coz i'm awfully,incredibly , unbelievably,amazingly,really,implausibly,extraordinarily,extremely,fantastically smart and intelligent.(mashallah,subhanallah)
well i would visit it to help other peeple but not to get help.