New Filmi pictures - WOAH

These films have been mentioned on the forum…I thought it would be nice to have some visuals to go along with them.

Asif Ali Pota’s Fire

[thumb=A]fire.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]fire2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]fire3.JPG[/thumb]

Sameena Peerzada’s Shararat: Mehr Hassan (new actress)

[thumb=A]mehr2.JPG[/thumb]

Fahim Burney's Pyar Hi Pyar Mein

[thumb=A]pyarhipyarmein2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]pyarhipyarmein5.JPG/thumb

Rauf Khalid's Laaj

[thumb=A]laaj.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]laaj3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]laaj1.JPG[/thumb]

(sorry, these pics aren't very clear - bad scanning)

Come PCG, you know better than that!
Can't you post any pics of masjids instead of these naked Lollywood gals, specially in the month of Ramazan.

Lordy.

Dont look then. I'm a woman. Women dont turn me on.

i don't watch pakistani movies, but i can bet these so called actors and actress can't even say one dialoug with right emotions and body language. You can so tell from this pics, that the only reason they got the chance to act was because of their looks and what's up with all this nudity?

Pyari.. *thank you *
Meer hasan is one ugly chick!! looks indian!

find some pix of zeeshan sikandar if you can...

the nudity is what I want to know about! What IS Faheem Burney thinking? But judging from his dramas (like Mere Apney Mere Sapney), the film will probably just be a time-pass entertainment flick (nothing wrong with that) relying mostly on the glamour to make money.

I mean, you can have style and fashion without the nudity.

I would not want to pass a verdict on the acting until i've seen the films. The directors are all very good, so you might get to see some good performances.

plus you can't blame the actors and actresses as much. The scripts, direction, characterization, costuming, arrangments are always very TERRIBLE. So you never get to see their maximum potential as performers.

gudio, about time you picked up your physics book

actually, i finished the chapter.

Its a 101 class

tobah…tobah…yeh, musalmano ko kya ho gaya hai !! looks like the worlds comin to an end!! :mocking:

**>>Meer hasan is one ugly chick!! **

Jaisee bhi hai, Allah nay banaya hai. Iss tarah tau na kaho, baba.

PCG… most of these pics are way too small, but I gotta say one thing. If you hadn’t said upfront, that these are pakistani film scenes, I, for one, wouldn’t have known. There seems little, if any, difference left in the boldness and dress standards of Pakistani and Indian movies and actors. I think, all that is left is for Pakistani actresses to don the mini-skirt as well, if not already. If this is considered a sign of progress, then it gives one a weird feeling.

Other than that, the photography, makeup and the overall ‘feel’ of these pics seems top-class. :k:

I think we can do without the red dress picture :-p

Picture quality is good, glamour is there, they should cut down on the nudity though.

I'm curious...which ones do you think are immoral in terms of dresses...?

I've got the solo girl in the red dress down as unnecessary...any others?

Re: New Filmi pictures - WOAH

Set Hai :k: