New CM & Moderator

Hi guys,

Unfortunately Dhoti had to leave due to pressing matters in his life. Us1415 has kindly agreed to fill in as the new CM. We all know how helpful he is, I am sure he will make the forum even better.

Re: New CM

Is 1415 the hotel room number?

Yes. Its also the secret passcode for the secret society that I am a member of. :D

:welcome: us bhai…

Best wishes for dhooti…

Welcome us1415 :waves: and good luck dhooti !

Thanks fellas. Duas and very big Thanks to DMD bhai.....

Re: New CM & Moderator

Would also like to welcome Cheegum. He was part of the team before as well and has kindly agreed to help out again since us1415 will be promoted to CMship.

Welcome Cheegum!! Great to have you on the team.

Very hee happy for both.

Welcome 1415 , you’ll do great!

Cheeegs welcoam baeck :e6:

Bhaijan you can caaalll me Joel… :smiley:

Where is Joel by the way

Now that you have crossed over to the suits, is it Mr. Cheegum?

welcome

Right here....

Joel has jul'ed out.

Welcome us1415 and cheegam :)

sahi hai bhai....karlo....

Oh Dhoti made so many dhamakas. Will surely miss him. Welcome us1415 and Cheegs!!