According to confirm reports,
Pakistanis will see a new blame game very soon.
Sold out media is deputed on the task.
They will start blaming about issuing visas , not co-operating and other nonsense issues and than they will start any other dirty game.
I am in favor of at least All from top including top bureaucrats and generals should resign or sacked.
Re: New Blame game. How sad ? Will we never learn.
You mean guns direction will now be changed to only Zardari and Gilani. Though they did not not know Bid Laden's resident in Abottabad but by default they are also responsible, but again major responsibility lies with ISI and Chief of army. They should have resigned the day Bin Laden was killed and his dead body was dumped in the sea.
And they are targeting issuing of visas.
Did American helicopters got a visa from Haqqani ?
Zardari, Gilani, COAS and ISI chief should all resign.
magar sharam naam kee koi cheez inn mein nahin, abhi mulk koh aur lootna hai.
And they are targeting issuing of visas. Did American helicopters got a visa from Haqqani ?
Not but those 3,000 people , who were issued visa by Haqqani and other 7,000 people whose visas were stamped by Mr Zardari - did play and continuously playing their part in creating Mischief and Anarchy on our soil ...
considering the Pakistan as a war zone - why did Mr Zardari , the supreme commander of Pakistan Armed , forces allow these 10,000 US nationals to roam freely on our soil ?
when this is done without following the SOPs and keeping the concern'd parties in loop .... then He should also take the blame for his wrong doings , and dont try shifting it towards Pakistan Army ....
If there is some one to Blame - it is Mr zardari for being Kiyani's Boss and Kiyani for not getting the required out of our Intelligence services - come under him ...
Yes and only few out are ready to take their share.
I am really worried.
At the moment there is no party can be called a party of Pakistan.
Only PPP but that is kidnapped by few..........
Zardari, Gilani, COAS and ISI chief should all resign.
magar sharam naam kee koi cheez inn mein nahin, abhi mulk koh aur lootna hai.
Perhaps under immense pressure from politicians like Ch Nisar or/ and even IK, JI, JUI, mqm, maadir pidar aazad media, etc, Gilani and Zardari may succumb to pressure. But these paki politicians aor midar pidar aazad media "ki phatt-ti hay" (sorry my french, jazabat main such baat nikalhi jaati hay) Shuja Pasha aor Kyani ka naam latay howay. It looks like ultimate chop will fall on these two civilains.
However you are right they should have resigned the day OBL was killed and his dead body was dumped in sea.
i careless about zradaris and gilanis..They are complete jokers and uneducated idiots plus OBL’s incidence is a direct result of strategic blunders orchestrated, nurtured and implemented by our national security establishment in last 30 years…that national security establishment is now led by General Kayani and General Pasha…whether OBL’s incidence is a result of deliberate complicity or utter incompetence, the responsibility lies on Kayani and Pasha shoulders…and through the platform of Pak Forums, I demand Genral Kayani and General Pasha to resign and let the new leadership take the control. As far as Gilani is concerned, I just feel embarrassed whenever I see his face…he looks like a complete idiot…does not know how to talk intelligently on any issue….anyway gilani or his boss zardari are not our problems…those idiots don’t run anything in the country except president house budget..
i careless about zradaris and gilanis..They are complete jokers and uneducated idiots plus OBL’s incidence is a direct result of strategic blunders orchestrated, nurtured and implemented by our national security establishment in last 30 years…that national security establishment is now led by General Kayani and General Pasha…whthere OBL’s incidence is a result of deliberate duplicity or complete incompetence, the responsibility lies on Kayani and Pasha shoulders…and through the platform of Pak Forums, I demand Genral Kayani and General Pasha to resign and let the new leadership take the control. As far as Gilani is concerned, I just feel embarrassed whenever I see his face…he looks like a complete idiot…does not know how to talk intelligently on any issue….anyway gilani or his boss zardari are not our problems…those idiots don’t run anything in the country except president house budget..
It is a great suprise that people who always bash and use profanity against Zardari and sometimes against Gilani and trumpetting of so called revolution are out from these discussions. Perhaps the shock of OBL has impaired their brains further to say something .:) They should take note of above truth while using profanity or bad mouthing against these two gentlemen. What you said above, I have said many times even before OBL incident in past.
The other surprising factor is pin drop silence by CJ on this crucial issue, normally he had interfered in administration of government in past where he was not supposed to do that.
i careless about zradaris and gilanis..They are complete jokers and uneducated idiots plus OBL’s incidence is a direct result of strategic blunders orchestrated, nurtured and implemented by our national security establishment in last 30 years…that national security establishment is now led by General Kayani and General Pasha…whthere OBL’s incidence is a result of deliberate duplicity or complete incompetence, the responsibility lies on Kayani and Pasha shoulders…and through the platform of Pak Forums, I demand Genral Kayani and General Pasha to resign and let the new leadership take the control. As far as Gilani is concerned, I just feel embarrassed whenever I see his face…he looks like a complete idiot…does not know how to talk intelligently on any issue….anyway gilani or his boss zardari are not our problems…those idiots don’t run anything in the country except president house budget..
+1
The other surprising factor is pin drop silence by CJ on this crucial issue, normally he had interfered in administration of government in past where he was not supposed to do that.
A pin drop silence on Raymond Davis case too.
That was too a judicial .............
Anwar bhai, let the things come to front before, unless you want to take credit for "see I told you first" otherwise it looks like just another thread of "conspiracy against PPP".
It is a great suprise that people who always bash and use profanity against Zardari and sometimes against Gilani and trumpetting of so called revolution are out from these discussions. Perhaps the shock of OBL has impaired their brains further to say something .:) They should take note of above truth while using profanity or bad mouthing against these two gentlemen. What you said above, I have said many times even before OBL incident in past.
May be those people are not in this thread but a large number of people have clearly voiced against army and intelligence, may be it is your selective reading that needs to be blamed.
A pin drop silence on Raymond Davis case too. That was too a judicial .............
CJ is a tool I agree, but did anyone from the government press charges of "spy" against Raymond? If nobody bothered about that then justice system normally will only give verdict on the case filed, not on the case NOT filed.
^Exactly. This CJ guy sound very shady and complete opportunistic. If our justice system was so independent as CJ claims now then, they should press charges against Raymond Davis. Satya nas jaye in hokmaranon ka!
Zardari will be orphaned if the military leadership resigns, so they all should go or should be forced to go.
Anwar bhai, let the things come to front before, unless you want to take credit for "see I told you first" otherwise it looks like just another thread of "conspiracy against PPP". May be those people are not in this thread but a large number of people have clearly voiced against army and intelligence, may be it is your selective reading that needs to be blamed.
I don't want the names. I am not against anyone, Kiani or Pasha,
What difference between Ayoub , Yahya ,Zia or Mush.
Style was different but theme was same.
I don't see much different all of the leaders inside or out.
I always think of change of attitude.
I am not talking in air, A meeting with media is done.
Other they are doing it since long.
They can only surrender before India.
Never before us.
We are slaves.
I have something for you.
I am sorry it is in Urdu but eye-opener