New at GS :)

Hi I am paapu and I have never joined a forum before. mei nei kha ke this forum look full dostana so I am here. :slight_smile:

Please welcome me because mera phele experience in forums. And I chose my name paapu because I don’t believe paapu can’t dance because I am dance mei good hoo. lol

Ok I am innocent soul and I am not like certain evil people I see here. And I am 16 just turning 17.

Welcome Shelcome Pappu Beta :waves:

:desimunda:

:jhanda:

Re: New at GS :)

Thank you lone ranger but I am no one baita but my parents.

Okay Pappu Yaar, tang na kar… Lay Chawanni (quarter) zidd na kar… :cb:

I don't want a chawaani
what will do with a chawaani it will buy will nothing

welcome.......paapu.........jeeee.......

thank you moazzam jee
You are a doctor I am so happy that free opinion is coming my way

inshallah i will be doctor.........one day

So haven't yo started school yet
Ok tell me when you become one.

........munzil door hai abhi

you are age hahahhaha

u r age? wat does dat mean?

nahi mei tu kha you are my age.

haaan......so why did u laugh?

Welcome , you said you find these froums dostana and if someone is calling you baita out of affection and due to your age you started pangay bazi , how wiill you make some friends if you start pangay bazi in the first post.
So chill and take it easy and have fun.

Mirch I don't do pangay yar
I like my parents and they call me baita

Re: New at GS :slight_smile:

wats ur other nick???:hmmm:

pappu welcome to gs.

Your Chachu or Mamoo or Chachi or Mosee can call you baita so what's wrong with that it is a sign of love and affection and even respect for younger people.

kali billi I have been to the other different forums but I don't like them