there is a new arrival in the forum, he is known by the name bigazzy, so all welcome him then give him real hard time.
but he wont budge coz hes BIGazzy. ![]()
Welcome the world of friendship and using your time wisely at Gupshup.
there is a new arrival in the forum, he is known by the name bigazzy, so all welcome him then give him real hard time.
but he wont budge coz hes BIGazzy. ![]()
Welcome the world of friendship and using your time wisely at Gupshup.
Re: NeW ArRiVaL
thread moved to cafe.
welcome to GS bigazzy
Thread Moved to Poetry ![]()
WelKom on board ![]()
welk
aylay...
welcom biggy
m canpaki
call me canzi:smokin:
laa day...
cani: hes BIG alright ![]()
nahi latee ![]()
salaam/hi
i hope all is well on this lovely day
first of all my gratitude goes towards the FBI for informing everyone of my arrival...before i even knew :D
look after me and hopefully ill be on here more often
thanks for the warm welcome including the FBI
biggy:)
Yea right, we ll look after you! every man for him self here m8, so what ever reputation you gain here is because of how much effort you put in and how you treat the forum and its users. ![]()
:D oh yaaar dont worry you know me well enough im a kind guy and likes the good old laugh
actually idont know you,
Kinds guys are the ones to stay away from as they can be multinickers :halo:
obviously you have to stay away from them because you might learn something good from them
Akhair ap nay GS per apna qadam rak hee diya ![]()
chalo ek aur aa gaya idhar:hoonh: any ways welcome:)
salaam/hi i hope all is well on this lovely day first of all my gratitude goes towards the FBI for informing everyone of my arrival...before i even knew :D
look after me and hopefully ill be on here more often
thanks for the warm welcome including the FBI
biggy:)
we ll look after you well .... we tried but your never......
hmm
Welkom ![]()