New 20 rupee note

Pakistan launches its first 20 rupee note.
What’s up with that?..How do we benefit from something like that?..
Is it going to have a picture of Gen. Mushy like Andrew Jackson (biggest native american killer and larger than hitler) on the 20 dollar bill?

your views please…

Re: New 20 rupee note

We Want 2000 Rupee Note

Muhammad Naveed Ch Sahib Would Like To Have 5000rs Note Please Accept This From Uk Bradford

antmul, whats wrong with having a 20 rupees note?
I think its sensible we have
5, 10 - then 50

so the guys are just filling gaps.

I dont think any note in Pakistan every had current president face on it aprt from Qaid.

don’t you know the 10 will be going away soon and so is the 5 already out of the market as I was told.

^^ it happens when there is consistant growth in inflation occurres in economy.

naya note? koi scan ker keh pic hi dikha day

Is Say Police Waloo K Oasani Ho Gi Hehehehehe

Amreeka mai bhee 20 ka note hai, hamaray paas nahi thaa, ab ham Amreeka ke baraabar aa jaeyen gai.

5 rupee note is gone, and now at parking, one has to give 10 rupee. As stated by one friend, 10 rupee note is soon disappearing, then parking will cost 20 rupee.

On the other hand we need 5000 rupee note as a 100$ exchanged results in almost 6 notes of 1000 rupee. It is my suggestion, that 5000 rupee note must have the picture of Shoaib Akhter on it.

umar..
we are gonna have 5000 Rs note as well in 2007 as stated by State Bank officials.
but till 2006 all currency notes will be replaced as well as the coin for 10 Rs will be in market.

lol!..shoibi kay tau mazay ajain gay…:rotfl:

Initial Sketches:

5000 front side (Shoaib Akhter)
[thumb=H]5000F28699_7737944.JPG[/thumb]

5000 back side (National Stadium)
[thumb=H]5000B28699_7737944.JPG[/thumb]

is that a special rendition of the national stadium..

^^^ don't get the back side..... iam too slow UA bhai...

National Stadium:
[thumb=H]NatStad28699_7387352.JPG[/thumb]

National Stadium (Edited):
[thumb=H]5000B28699_7737944.JPG[/thumb]

^^^ nice deal....