Nelson Mandella of Pakistan

There is nothing much to be said. I thought nothing benazir can do or say now can surprise me, but my jaw did drop. Not sure how i missed this earlier.

wonder what Nelson feels lile being considered similar to mr 10%

*http://www.nytimes.com/2007/11/11/world/asia/11bhutto.html?pagewanted=print

““She told me, ‘Time will prove he is the Nelson Mandela of Pakistan,’” Mr. Riar said.”*

..although to be dfair, its just his word, and based in his past with BB and his own haramkhori, I cant be certain that he is very trustworthy..

*The News International: Latest News Breaking, World, Entertainment, Royal News

Former Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) senator Dr Abdullah Riar has suddenly found himself in the middle of a big scam barely three days after taking oath as the minister of information technology in the caretaker cabinet.

It has emerged that he had occupied a multimillion rupees house of a widow in Islamabad and when she sent an emotional letter to PPP leader Benazir Bhutto, he fell out of favour with the PPP leadership*

Is there a single honest person around in pakistan’s political landscape with the exception of Imran? (please dont give me his u-turns etc as examples, I am specifically looking at corruption here)

Re: Nelson Mandella of Pakistan

Dude you should blame your Mushy for letting her back in and NRO. Now deal with this topi drama and her statements

**We can’t blame mushi for that. Its the retarted people of Pakistan who is going to elect nawaz/Bb again. We have to be rule by dictator like Musharraf atleast he is better then those in any way.

God bless President Musharraf for Nadra & Cruise Missiles … :jhanda:**

Sure, I blame the NRO, and all the manufactured conditions, the players, the pawns and the sheeple who led to this situation of viceroy Benazir returning. Never supported NRO, from day one, so that is a nonissue. had told y'all back months ago what was going on and everything that was going on at that time was to force govt's hand, anyways diff story.

Now going back to the point here, how much more dellusional can this chic get?

Nelson Mandela sahab ne kya gunah kya tha jo ye din dekhna (read suNna parra) :smack:

waise Nusrat and Zulfi must be blamed more :D

If Zardari is the Nelson Mandela of Pakistan, is BB Winnie?

Mushahid Hussin, another one of those lotas who spends half his day at Musharraf's residence is also very fond of referring to himself as another Mandela. He said he seeked enlightment in jail.