Negative Marking - Request to Mods

I suggest that you start negative marking for the number of posts.
Subtract 1, 5, 10, 50 or 100 posts for every stupid comment a guppy makes :slight_smile:

and Vice Versa, add 1, 5,10, 50 or 100 posts for every intelligent and good post :slight_smile:

Majority of the guppies with 5 figure posts will have negative numbers very soon :slight_smile:

Re: Negative Marking - Request to Mods

dude, you’ll go into negative posts in less than an hour that way :dhimpak:

no braadar waqi bhai :)
I will be the first million post poster :)

this thread was opened in the honor of Ms. EMM :jhanda:

Uncle bhaaaaaaaaaandaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy mainey kounsi negative baat ki hai :bummer:

Oh waqi see thread is in honor of EMM :jhanda:

what a funny idea :hehe:

Don't you think mods have better things to do?

Like givin' me my custom avatar :(

dont give such ideas James bhai... saare posts jayege mere :(

I agree

Nice idea. But some members have 60k+ posts and if we implement your system, their number of posts will come dramatically down to like 500 or so. Public mein yeh tou achi baat nahi na :)

what if the Mods cant count?

^thats y shikki massi backed up :hehe:

A few of them can :hehe: