AOA im in stress thses days due to some issues plz i request u all to pray for me that my prblms will solved soon INSHALLAH AMEEN..
JAZAK ALLAH
Re: needs dua
Aameen to all your duwas.
JAZAK ALLAH
May Almighty Allah solves your problem, remove stress and grant u what is best for u for this life and life after death. Ameen.
P.S. Plz give ‘sadqa’, read two rakat nafl-e-hajaat, make lots of duas and always be in patience.
AOA im in stress thses days due to some issues plz i request u all to pray for me that my prblms will solved soon INSHALLAH AMEEN.. JAZAK ALLAH
Allah pak apki tamam preshanion ko dor farmain. Ameen
May Allah grant you patience and deliverance from your problems/issues. Allah sab se baRaa kaar-saaz hai. aameen
Also if possible make a 'mannat' that you would keep this much nafli roza, do sadaqa...etc. The bigger the amount, the quicker the chances of your problem getting solved earlier. It helps a lot.
Ameen to all dua's
AMEEN SUMA AMEEN JAZAK ALLAH for all yur duas ... i dont know about maanat but i said said i will recite shukran ke nafils if problems sloved ok lethal kamikaze i will recite nafil hajat but the time for that some says in magrib and i whats the method of that means i read 2 nafil after surah fatiha i read 1 time surah iklas and read hajat dua which i have in book ...
but some one told me other method i dont know im confuse about this plz if u know let me know
Peace cancerian87,
Although i don't think if there is any specific method mentioned in hadith.
Here is what I do read: "I read at midnight after "Namaz-e-Tahajjud" till the Fajer Namaaz. I read two rakat Nafli Hajat Namaaz starting from Fatiha + any Surah and same in 2nd rakat. However in '2nd' sajda of 2nd rakat I make dua than end the namaaz and/or after finishing namaaz i ask dua in sajda position.
Sometime I read two rakats some time more in between five or ten min gap where I do Zikar and astagfaar.
JAZAK ALLAH