Need your help!!

Hi!
We are hopefully going to be shifting to our new house in a month or so,Insha Allah. :mash: I want some lovely ideas regarding decoration of my room. I mean ideas that can be easily implemented and not too be expensive. The room will be for me all by myself so i have open choice as to how i decorate it. I’d like to see a few pictures! please give ideas regarding:
-curtains
-colours (tea pink,lilac type light colours)
-rugs
-sofa
-lamps
-just decoration as whole??? :hula:

Also,there is a balchony right outside my window so any suggestions for that too…?

Really need help with some great ideas!!! come on Sunset_eyes,niksik,SomeGroovyChick and everyone else .. Please use your very creative minds regarding this! :AID:

Re: Need your help!!

OOOps! There has been a double entry. Please ignore the other thread and reply here.thanx

P.s.does anybody know how to delete a thread here ..:o

salam... im interior designer... firs of all.. how big is ur rom? aur kaun sa colour hai rom ka????

Dont know the exact size but reasonably big for a girl of 22 to be living alone in. It still has to be painted and i cant decide which colour to get it painted so that is why i was thinking of colulting someone so that i dont have a mismatch of colours in the room so that i can get the paint matching the remainign colours in the room!