Need you any more proof?

This snap shot speaks a thousand words.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/queer.jpg

p.s. The hamsheeras rule!! da brats drool

Also, xkweem.. queer displayed his cat walk in a pink frock for us tonight.. he was quite upset you weren’t there.. but the joy of wearing pink soon overcame it.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/queer2.jpg

The things I heard tonight... have disturbingly shocked me. So, I kidd you not guppies.. when I say I couldn't take it any longer and left chat.

God only knows what other revelations came about after my exit. sighs

Originally posted by hayaa:
**The things I heard tonight... have disturbingly shocked me. So, I kidd you not guppies.. when I say I couldn't take it any longer and left chat.

God only knows what other revelations came about after my exit. sighs**

well nothing can be said here haya,
quite unpredictable na!

queer? Yeah i he is suspicions, but this is far too much

Queer, what about cross dressing

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

well God to BOHAT dair main aatay hain .. kuch AUR logg bhee udhar maujood hotay hain .. wink..

Life is all a big confusion.. people ignore their feelings, their thoughts, their ideas, their theories, their wishes, and they even ignore what they WANT in order to be happy. Yet surprisingly they remain calm!

your royal hayaaness,

i told you before, Queer is NOT a Hamsheera no matter how happily he displays his faggot tendencies.

Of course, should he wish to insist on cross-dressing there is no law against it but i hope he's not doing it to impress me. Pink is just too obvious.

aah! yet another sneaky attempt by the unscrupulous humsheera clan to sling mud on the crisp macho image of the bratz.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

And like all previous attempts, this one too shall soon be razed to the ground once the truth of the situation is revealed in entirety.

Here is the first chat conversation before hayaa “fotooshop” bibi added her personal touches.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/h1.jpg

And here is the complete second conversation, in the real context of the issue.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/h2.jpg

shocking? yes, but not unexpected, given that the humsheera clan has attempted such diabolic stuff even earlier.

ps> Xtreme luv, fear not. as per my promise, you get to wear the skirts in our relationship, and i’ll stick to that until death does us apart.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

[This message has been edited by queer (edited September 24, 2001).]

chalo je hayaa i expected better from u after all that tuition

Q u ullu ana zara msn par

queers right
hayaa is a footooshap expert I say, I was shoked when I saw what she had posted… tsk tsk

u go queer

btw I bet hayaa is busy watching pp girls right now.. :~)

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

QeeRay,

I can hardly work with Paint let alone fotooshop.. I know I'm quite gifted and given the opportunity could surely become really good at it.. but I am not one to be spreading false rumours and lies, unlike some fruits.

Everyone, can you notice the discrepancy in queer's icons?? I was using the yellow chiclet and his was the flat face (which coincidentally he is) In his first altered snap shot he has the chiclet which of course was really me, and in the second one, neither of us have an icon. And if you look closely, you can notice the gray border around the original chat conversation, whereas all of my "supposed" dialogues have no gray outline. hmmm... afsos. (queer, thought u were smarter than that...if you were going to lie, at least you could've tried to keep a good cover?) So now who's the liar?

And Unday pakistani aka lotay... no need to be afraid of queer and his little brats, the hamsheeras can provide protection, but oh well.. I guess you're in it for the money queer promised. where is everyone's zameer these days? hunh?

Dearest Hamsheera Xkweem, queer needs to stop fantasizing about joining the hamsheeras, I know it's your charm that keeps him so persistant and restless but nevertheless, it's not really your fault.
He's already a cross-dresser but likes to keep it quiet, but with my luck, I've been unfortunate enough to witness it. May be that explains my nightmares?

Queer.. bugger off. Give up your cheap tactics. May be you can hook up with YB? With Xkweem unky, you'll have to suffer through a lot of competition. :-(

Waleed.. homework kar liya? Check karwaao. Aur teacher kay saamnay nahi boltay, samjhay?! :-/

As expected, the foul-mouthed humsheera leader makes a lame and messy last ditch attempt to cover up her trail of lies when confronted with the bitter truth.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

Sorry to say bibi, but your fairytale about purple UFOs and yellow chiclets wouldnt fool even a person with the IQ of the average humsheera.

munday, sad to say, but watching power puff girls doesnt seem to have made her any less mean. :-\ i suggest the prescription be changed to three shows of teletubbies each day.

lol! Hey Queer, plz sing “It’s Raining Men” and the l’il dance that you do with it.

and I’ve been hearing that you’ve forgotten about emailing miss. lara? hmmm

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

not good!

Originally posted by queer:
i suggest the prescription be changed to three shows of teletubbies each day.

It worked... :~)

It is so obvious that Hamshera Hayaa has no support from her * 'related cells'*

Can it be that we have 'frozen their assets' *& have pulled the *'living blood out of Hamshera operations'

QeeRay aka tinky winky,

You can't even defend your case? Tsk. Khair. I'm just waiting for Sehar to post that pink dress pichkur up...and then we'll see.

Ahmed baita, my hamsheeras have better things to do. But the second they think I can't handle you lot alone, they'll swarm in to help. Luckily, I have no trouble swatting little flies. (Waisay baita, aap ki zabardast qisam ki pittai kay din bay-had nazdeek hain, sudhar jaao)

**QeeRay aka tinky winky,

You can't even defend your case? Tsk. Khair. I'm just waiting for Sehar to post that pink dress pichkur up...and then we'll see.

Ahmed baita, my hamsheeras have better things to do. But the second they think I can't handle you lot alone, they'll swarm in to help. Luckily, I have no trouble swatting little flies. (Waisay baita, aap ki zabardast qisam ki pittai kay din bay-had nazdeek hain, sudhar jaao)**

hmm lets add "recite 3 nursery rhymes after each show" to that.

>>>Luckily, I have no trouble swatting little flies. <<<

Plz say Drosophila melanogasters.

They’re giving me nightmares

oooh GHQ u doin biooo,
i remember reading about them,
fruit flies,
but that was 4 yrs ago, cant remember anything now

Ahmed baita, my hamsheeras have better things to do. But the second they think I can't handle you lot alone, they'll swarm in to help. Luckily, I have no trouble swatting little flies. (Waisay baita, aap ki zabardast qisam ki pittai kay din bay-had nazdeek hain, sudhar jaao)

Khisyanee Billi khamba nochay!

or

yeah mouNh or masooooR ki da'al