Re: Need urgent help: Breakfast menu
hehe nai ghabraati ![]()
it was a hit Allah ka shukr hai .. and I am soooo
now
^ Where are the pictures ? ![]()
I could take pictures of only these:
there was no time for more pictures..had to serve before the loadshedding hour started:bummer:
Proto I wana do nashta with you too
pleez
aa jao aa jao ![]()
dont downsize ur menu…main bhi aa rahi hun …haiye ill become moti
You r really sughar Proto ![]()
gud menu. and gud pics as well
if that is a simple menu then what is a lavish breakfast menu for you proto? ![]()
How did you manage to prepare and serve all that on time? I need to learn some skills from you ![]()
proto your food looks yummY! can you give thee recipe of the cake dish pic you have looks yummy
very nice proto! ![]()
@prototype: amazing breakfast menu, more like a five star brunch
and girl are you a supernatural or what? its awesome to know that someone can make all these all by herself. kudos to you ![]()
thanks everyone ![]()
gudiaali,I have days when I really want to cook loads and try new dishes and then I do have days when I cannot think ahead of chiken saalan and aalu bhujiya for dayssss lol.
For tiramisu cake, I baked regular sponge cake, soaked it with light coffee syrup and layered with whipped cream+cream cheese+coffee+icing sugar layer and then sprinkled cocoa powder with a sieve on the top ![]()
proto please share your hash brown recipe ![]()
hash browns:
Ingredients
3 potatoes, peeled
1 egg, lightly beaten
¼ cup plain/all purpose flour
salt and pepper to taste
1 small finely diced onion (optional)
TIP: You can use additional spicing like red chilli powder, cumin powder etc for a spicier result if you want.
Instructions
Grate the potatoes, then rinse them out and squeeze all the excess water out (be sure you squeeze out every last drop, you can squeeze them with your hand pressed through a strainer or put them in a kitchen towel and squeeze it out). Put the dried potato shreds in a bowl, add the beaten egg, flour, onion (if you’re using it) and seasoning. Mix everything well together. Immediately shape into flat patties and shallow fry in a non stick pan, turning each patty over to make sure they cook well on both sides. Takes about 2-3 minutes per side on medium heat. Drain on tissues and serve your crispy hash browns!
^ Jazak Allah !
wow excellent reciepe of tiramisu … mein awain itni mushkil mein pari rahti hoon.
reciepe pls ?
^ here:
Asalam–O-Alaikum
My friend with her mom and 2 girls coming over breakfast tomorrow. I have decided following to make
Pooris with chana, aaloo and suji ka halwa
Egg and mushroom frittata
Aaloo ka parathaa and dahi
Pancakes or just i will make simple cake
Putting croissants, bread, butter, jam and cheese along with
Tea, coffee, juice
It seems fine?