salam!!!
my wedding will b inshallah in novembr in dubai..
1 day of mehndi and 1 day reception!!
so i m totally confused dat wat colour shuld i wear on my reception…
white lik arabic or red pakistani!!!yan pir kuch aur colour…i wan to b luk awsum coz as i will hv 1 day to luk bride!!
i already wore red on nikha tym (shalwar kameez normal work on dat) and white on my nikha reception!!bt i heard bride always luk awsum in red colur…
i wana knw as soon as possible coz i hv to go pak in august for shoping!!!
Re: need sum suggestions!!!
depend on the types of guests you're inviting... if the consist of desies then wear a paki red bridal dress.... if ur guests are mostly arabs or arab-fieds than wear a white gown as in dubai weddings
I guess you should go for peachy or champaign color dress, looks very elegant for reception occasion as well as chic too :)
Right Redberry!
hmm…even i wz also thinking of combination of few colours…like
for mehndi i will make sumthing lik dat…yellow wid shokin pink…
n for reception…dat 3 colours lehnga…
i like her shirt n dupata not lehnga!!
wat u say?
I like the second one, and I’ve seen its replica being sold on a group at Facebook…it was Hina Khan something…
**Awww Sana Mubarak Ho ![]()
I’m here to confuuuuse you ![]()
Mehndi ideas :
Love the yellow and black ** **![]()
Wedding :
thnx sidra ![]()
u giv me so many ideas …yhs now im confuse…![]()
what about maroon?:jano:
Go for pink will give soft and bubbly looks
unable to upload image follow the link dear
http://nenacollection.com/bridal2.html
Hey Sana,
I think that if you have already worn red and white then u should go for a different colour. I'm doing the same thing. My wedding is in Dubai in early Oct.
I wore a white sari on my nikkah as I have always wanted to wear white and thought it would be a bit dull on the wedding. I am thinking of wearing a ghagara on the mehndi, something a little short in length (btw does anyone have any pics of something like as, since this is an idea in my head) I want the outfit to be a mix between green and yellow, but my dupatta will be shocking pink. My wedding outfit will be a lenga with a long kamiz (gold and peach) as I'm not keen on the traditional red wedding outfit and my valima in shades of purple, a long kamiz with churidaar.
can u please post more pics of this outfit pleaseeeeeee jazakallah