need someone cheaply to type my stories in urdu?

A Salam O Alikum
I need your suggestions and ideas please.
I am a new writer and I want to hire someone to type my stories in urdu language. I am a busy mum so I couldn’t do it by myself plus my typing speed is very slow.
Hence I am looking for a student or someone with plenty of time to type my stories for me. Its just my hobby so I won’t be able to pay him/her a lot.

anyone knows anyone then please ask them to contact me.

Thank you

Re: need someone cheaply to type my stories in urdu?

Veda Vyasa had the same problem. He needed a scribe. Could not find anyone with proper qualifications. Finally in Ganesha he found his solution.

But Ganesha had one condition - you cannot stop while dictating the story, he said.

Vyasa countered - OK. But you should understand everything that you write down. Ganesha agreed.

Whenever Vyasa needed some time to catch his breath and take a break, he would state some complex verses. Ganesha would pause to comprehend.

Thus was written the Mahabharata.

Yes I know one who can do it :slight_smile: … You! aap khud Google mail ka account kholo aur us mein Urdu scrip available hai!

check it out!

it took me couple minutes to write this, you write in roman and Google gives you the words written in Urdu, you use the regular keyboard that comes with your cumputer…no switching to urdu keyboard!

Very interesting Southie Ji, so what medium did they use to write the Mahabharta!

stone…leather…rock wall…just curious :sahar02:

That I don’t know. I thought it was some sort of material that could be rolled over. So leather or some special cloth seems probable.

was written on parchments

Yes. My cousin informed me it was written on taad patra I think. From tree.

i can do it.... i am also looking for some home base work ..

Dear ALL

I also want to hire some one to write about my company and put article in top news papers. e papers. etc

New startup has launched

Like it and Share it

Have a Look Rent Karo – Pakistan’s First Rental Portal

Rentkaro.pk