^^^ Need Ideas/Suggestions ^^^

For my next Series

That’s right, Series 8 is in the making :roman

I’m not gonna tell you what I have in mind for next few paintings but if you have any ideas, do let me know please. Gracias :@:

Re: ^^^ Need Ideas/Suggestions ^^^

fruits. :yummy:

:)**.Here you go…

**Or…

**Aur…

I love them. I have not done any flowers but maybe I should attempt one and see how it turns out :D

Alliens invading Earth.

A snow-covered bridge.

A city of lights.

A candle in a dark night.

a nice summery day- occean/beach VV

http://www.dianetheartist.com/users/576/88705_Summer%20Day%20Cornflowers.jpg

Poison, this is just what I had in mind for 1 of my paintings, except I am gonna add a palm tree leaf on top right corner :D

^ acha, that was all ur idea was it :halo:

Here are 2 more which I have in mind. Maybe a mixture of both :hmmm:

^^ Me laaaike it

The first or the second :faizy:

No more landscapes HHL :smilestar:
Do a brick road town with lamp posts.

But landscapes are fun to do :(

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo more landscapes. Otherwise I’m not bidding. :snooty:

:smilestar:

had hoti hai nemo :mad:

I like portraits.

Niksik: ok ok but ur gonna be the highest bidder :@:

Zobia: Seascapes are fun too :phati:

Arshad: Do some and post yaar :smiley:

do brick road /town as nik suggested..............
and how about antique pieces ?? l

the second one better Neemsi:)