^^^ Need Help ^^^

It is with sincere heart and great need that I enter this forum (as much as I would try to avoid it), with no choice left :teary1:

Can you guys recommend some good shampoo/conditioner for hair? Please don’t say Pert :grumpy:

Re: ^^^ Need Help ^^^

kiyon? kya aap ganje ho rahe hain?

:hehe:…Neemsi what do you wan to gt out of the shampoo…I mean do you want volume, or do you want like an everyday clarifying quality.Is your hair dry/lack lustre…what what…details :faizy:

Ask99: Yaar baal dry ho rahe hain and I want something good to use :bummer:

Use a moisturizing shampoo and use a conditioner after that. Keep the conditioner on for abt 5 minutes and then rinse.If its dandruff that you are talking about then get Selsun blue and use it for a few weeks and then switch after the dandruff subsides.

Any specific brand for moisturizing shampoo & conditioner?

Depends on how much dinero;s u wanna spend on the shampoo:cb:

since j are a boy brand ...go for maybe just Pantene pro V or herbal essence moisturising.Even Sunsilk has the moisturizing ones.

Don't worry about the dineros. I am up for it. Just gimmi some good names

http://walmart.triaddigital.com/enhancedrendercontent_ektid19258.aspx

if not this go to a salon and get the Biolage http://www.matrix.com/products/biolage/hydratherapie.aspx
personally I like this a lot. You dont have to use a lot of the shampoo to get the same effect as te others. Get it with the conditioner.
I think u can easily get it from ULTA stores

what about SEEDHA stores? :cb:

Gracias waddi cuzzin, I am gonna check it out :biggthumb

:omg: Now I get it…seedha stores hahaha:D..
and like on this talkshow one desi daakter say"YOU welcome"

HHL can u describe the condition of ur hair

i mean r they dry, oil or any othe rproblem like dandruff

then i will recommend sumthin:)

plz help me so i can help u!

Dandruff's present but is not the main problem. Its just that hair have become dry (compared to what they used to be a year or two back) and I want something to make them stronger so they don't look too dry.

hmmmmmm

ok so first go for a intense hair mask dove and sunsilk have good ones

if dont wanna use mask then oil ur hair

and go for dove or sunsilk anti-dandruff shampoos

they dont dry the hair much

pantene is good too

and stay away from head&shoulders its has very intense chemicals

go for mild shampoo specially for dry and damaged hair

Sunsilk!!! It’s the best shampoo ever! And you might want to try out their conditioner as well. I get the “straighten up” one. It’s the purple bottle. And also the conditioner. It makes your hair all soft and shiney. :blush:

teatree works great one in a while (2 times a week?)

for flaking and dandruff

its :k:

So how often should I use it, like 2-3 times a week?

if you're asking about teatree: well u hv shorter hair so i would guess about twice a week, and make sure to rub it in ur scalp, and not use too much, ull know it has a strong smell. (ask the people u buy it from too, they might say something else depending on your hair)

Baat sari yeah hai bhai sahab, kay reshma jawaan ho ra hee hai, teer kamaan ho rahee hai, is liyay baal bhi dry ho rahay hain

shadi ker lo, saaray problem solve ho jaa;ain gay