azkar
November 28, 2008, 12:47am
Folks:
This is an experimental work. We need help.
Report any broken links (except mission and history)
Suggest icons for the drop down areas. I have put up some samples for hangout. icons have to be 16x16 size and transparent.
the right quickie may or maynot disappear. we will see. your comments welcome.
Bushra
November 28, 2008, 1:03am
Re: Need Help with new top bar quickie
Help desk per click kiya tu “False” aiya true kahan se ho ga:hmmm:
azkar
November 28, 2008, 1:05am
ok. add that to under construction as well.
it disappears after navigating away from one page, and comes back after refreshing browser cache.
azkar
November 28, 2008, 1:09am
i must be working on it at the time. lets see if anyone else experiences the same. what browser r u using?
^ Firefox
lemme check on IE.
EDIT:- it works fine on IE.
Firefox 3.0.4 here, the thing is working fine on all pages links are fine too. I agree should remove the side quickie
Firefox 3.0.4 here, the thing is working fine on all pages links are fine too*. I agree should remove the side quickie *
nah drop down menus don't work smoothly on mobile devices. hence the side quickie should not be removed.
teggy
November 28, 2008, 1:32am
World Affairs, Pakistan Affairs and Military & Strategic Issues links are not there under Society, or anywhere else.
Bushra
November 28, 2008, 1:34am
Image upload kahan hai new bar main?
Features drop down menue main agar blog ya koi bhi other feature chuna tu phir features ka drop down menue nahi obherta:konfused:
Thank GOD for the top bar....i absolutely hated the quickies on the side, they were soo confusing.
Top bar is so much better now...thank you
bar tu bar ye voice gallery se sari awazin kahan ghaib ho gain:aq:
NaMaan
November 28, 2008, 1:40am
Icon for video. Let me know if you want it re size.
NaMaan
November 28, 2008, 1:45am
I can see two private message links on bar below this new java bar.
teggy
November 28, 2008, 1:46am
For Pakistan affairs, i suggest a Pakistani Flag or something symbolic that represents it.
For World Affairs, i suggest a globe, or something of that sort.
For Military, Pakistan Army Shield or something that resembles Armed Forces.
Bushra
November 28, 2008, 1:53am
I can see two private message links on bar below this new java bar.
Me too:D I was going to mention that
zobia
November 28, 2008, 1:55am
help desk> coming soon (is not working)
kiuN tang karne mai lagi hain????
azkar
November 28, 2008, 3:58am
society links fixed. added pak flag as someone suggsted.
Bushra
November 28, 2008, 5:00am
society links fixed. added pak flag as someone suggsted.
Life style per bhi tu kuch dulhanon or makeup shakeup ky Icon hone chahie:D