Re: Need help urgent
congrats
quite inspiring indeed :k: - inshaAllah you’ll certainly make it to a full producer in no time! ![]()
if you get a moment, please do share your “defining moment” with us in the Cornerstone Series (Sticky thread in C&A forum).
Nothing but you should have gained skills like communication involving listening, speaking, writing, and reading. Also, every job owners look for confidence level and your confidence level should be up to it.
Fantoo congrats ![]()
I haven’t watched that talk show for such a long time.. are you guys still THAT blunt?!?!
I am sure your bluntess has helped you to become an associate producer ![]()
You joined the forum too early. It seems unbelieve to see paklinks existing such old times ago. Well, according to this old forum, we should have much members along with that and I think we are behind.
na na aissey kaam hum nahi kurtey ![]()
GTG: More than before
Farwa ka kuch patta laga?
Khwa: fittey moun ![]()
sab chorro.. so are you a celebrity yet?!?! ![]()
Yet? When was I not? ![]()
Were you!!!
.. i could have your auto graph when i had a chance!!! jeeezzz.. only if i knew… ![]()
Wah ji wah bari tarakkiyan ho rahi hain
p
Mashallah (meri nazar na lag jaye…
)