Jub grass finish ho jai gi :omg:

Re: Need Help To Elope !!!

:wink: but not with you tiger :snooty:
only with my B , how twisted to make crazy :rotfl:

Your C n My B :rotfl:

ray prog banaty hi is cafe main umer guzer jani hai :bummer: lol

next,go for a bucket of water :omg:

Re: Need Help To Elope !!!!!!!

i am asking suggestions for my elope and here ppl planning their elope ! what a shame for the feelings !

They have feelings too , dun think only for your self :snooty:

i knew this lippy ji !!!! but i am more tense now coz time is running out of hand ! ramadan is not far and after ramadan we need to move !

:hmmm:

lolz Pk my dear where were u !

main to yhi thi ap kahan the subah se:5:

me got up very late today !!! and also its sleet rain outside had nice fun in rain then namaz later then was reading quran need to complete quran within two days so was reading it !

dat really good:biggthumb:

any ways g2g

talk to u laterz

ALLAH HAFIZ

SUPURD E MOLA BA KHUDA E PAMAL

take care:wave:

sure u to take care will see u tommorrow in the class room ! ok i shall take u out for ramadan shopping and we shall inshallah discuss our elope plan tommorrow !

theek hai:)

:) this lippy thinks we are joking !! even i have told her tht its you who brought me here to GS now!

lilly pop y u thnk v joking

its serious metter:snooty: