Need Help To Elope !!!!!!!

Dear Readers
Me and Punjabi Kuri !!! wanna elope after Ramadan … kind suggestions shall be helpful… flooding will not be digested plz bear and understand us

with regards
dakudost and punjabikuri !

Re: Need Help To Elope !!!

You want to run away or . . . . :hmmm:

Shukaria Malik Sahib warnah hum jaisay paindoon ka kia pata lagta Elope ka :wink:

:blush:

any more ideas:snooty:

Re: Need Help To Elope !!!!!!!

@ sannan . . that was for me. . . its a new word i learned today :)

Do you Guyz really need to Elope ? or is it just for the sake of fun ?

y wud we joke:snooty:
aisa mazaq bhala koi kerta hai:smack:

not Joke :smack:

but why do you need to elope?:confused:

i knw but y wud we do dis for da sake of fun

there are loads of jokers in cafe so y we bother:barbie:

dats a secret cant tell
just need some help and ideas

Ooo acha Well If you have finally planned it

Take All Jewelery & money you both have ... :D

any more ideas:snooty:

what sort of ideas are you looking for exactly ?

any ideas
that can help us

like which place will b good to hide

and all dat type of ideas

oo so you looking for an experienced expert's suggestion on Eloping

You can Always Elope to Afghanistan .. no one will follow you there :)

ask Usama bin laden . . he is good at it :@:

next option

You already live in UK - every one who need to run away go to UK.... so stay there and enjoy

if v dnt wna stay in UK or afghanistan
then…:hmmm:

:fatee: that was a new word for me too

You can come to SAUDIA - i can give you refuge here ;)