Re: Need advise on Gold jewellery buying ..
yeah you are right , I should buy only what i know i will definitely enjoy wearing … and the rest can be in bars ![]()
Thanks mate ![]()
yeah you are right , I should buy only what i know i will definitely enjoy wearing … and the rest can be in bars ![]()
Thanks mate ![]()
White gold doesnt sell well … you can buy it at the price of yellow gold , but when you want to sell it , you get nothing back … I know coz I was roaming around like mad in Dubai gold souks and several shops told me two years back.
nope its nt lik tht ... re sale price is the same jst few bucks different ... trust me :)
But I experienced it ... its not a few bucks difference , its quiet a difference .. unless Dubai walay goldsmiths are crazy .. I had a freaking hard time selling my old while gold stuff ... i ended up not selling it and instead got new stuff in yellow gold ...
but u knw design and material quality matters alot ... u set mgt hav ancient kinda design.. :D
.. I had bought it from Damas ![]()
phir resale kyo nahi howa ..ap koi aunty dhoond lai te .. who is interested in buying ur set ![]()
good idea DN , never thought of that
.. i think i should do that this time when i go home , I will ask mom to look out for aunties … dubai mein bhot hien ![]()
ya ..definately ur mom wil find som1 ... n desi aunties r quite interested in anything tht is cheaper as compared to market rate :)
All the best for your Wedding... Hope all goes well INSHALLAH...
Thanks Zara ![]()
all this talk about reselling and investments etc takes the fun out of the whole getting ready for your wedding thnig :hinna:
I dont know what kind of family and frends you all have…who will gift you gold.. but mashAllah