need advice!

Its very normal case..
girls do like older men.. normally...
even there is one girl who admires me a lot and she is 10 years younger than me hehehe
and even i almost fell in love with 8 years older woman LoL

well let be-friend first .. lets see how things goes along.. after marriage.. things change a lot.. u know what..

Qadar kho deta hai roz ba roz ka ana jana LoL

maximum maddness im really sorry but could you possibly translate what u, [or any other guppie] have written into english! bcz i dont get what ur saying!!!
sorryyyy!
:o

my predictions are coming true Soni, again men gets blamed. Can you know that he is only looking to smell british air? She is saying he pratices Islam and you accuse him of having his eyes on her? ALL PAK GUYZ DO THAT? IT IS ONLY DIKHAWA...OH JUST SHUT UP!!!

HOW THAT SOUNDS:

YOUNG EDUCATED BRITISH GIRL...wtf? THAT SOUNDS SO MUCH LIKE "I'm SOMETHING SPECIAL"...**** that...

READ THAT AISHA DUBAI WALI, I'm a prognosticator...Soni has proved it.

Topic:

Calm down first, finish Uni and then see what happens. Approach him slowly, don't get overwhelmed by your emotions, though.

i sense some major anger issues!!
no i think thts a good idea i think i will but i am going 2 become his friend without crossing boundaries. That way b4 i talk 2 my mum n dad i know who he is properly!
thanks though

Re: need advice!

All families are different so If your parents will need to give approval before you marry then approach them and talk to them. Some how send a message across to the guy or his family so he will wait for you to finsih your education, kyun kay larka aur na jayee.

hann...yeh bhi heh..kehin voh speical larka urrh na jawe...haaaaaaaaww haii..:CareBear:

oo gr8 another problem for me to think about!!!
how on earth shall i manage this!!!

Will we have to teach you everything woman. :D

Mizzy tell your mommy :@:

mama it's 2 am you should b fast asleep by now. :p

:cb: I am asleep meri rooh yahan ayi howi hai :fatee:

i cnt my mommy bcz im still at uni, im 21, i hv an older sibling who is yt to marry and i dont know how to bring up this sort of converstaion topic! i wod feel sooo self conscious!
i think next yr once iv graduated i will prob tell her at least then i will have one yr left b4 im qualified… just hope he dznt get married to sum1 else within tht time period!!
:hinna: so many problems!

Bohat khoob! You have left me jawabLESS.

Good luck but a lot can happen in a year.

Talk to your elder sister :) InshAllah things will be fine.

achi baat hai :phati: not that u talk much anyways :cb:

True! There is a story behind that also but that I can’t share.

That’s fine I was joking anyways :cb:

yaar..kyu darare ho bachi ko?

haiii!! he might end up with some1 in pakistan!!! :teary1:

but see this guys brother and sister in law have come over here for a little holiday.
I could I supoose find out if they are looking for a wife for him or not.
good idea or bad idea??? Come on GS ppl i need your ultimate words of wisdom!
:help: