Need advice urgently!

Hello, i have a situation in my home that i really need advice about. i do not feel comfortable talking about it to someone in know thats why i am here…
I have a brother who is 2 years older than me. He is a really nice person, friendly kind and all. he takes care of me like any brother would. And we have a normal brother sister relationship. But this morning i saw some very disturbing thing in his phone. His phone is usually locked and we dont really check each other phones. So. this morning i went to clean his room and his phone rang. it was my father (usually we dont pick each other phones), but it was my father so i did. After i talked, i saw a google hangout message pop up on his phone which said “where is your bi***h sister”. i got really shocked and opened his hangout and what i found has disturbed me very much. He has quite a few people added on his hangout most of them from indian origin. And he chats to them about me, One message i read he told someone that he like to hear dirty comments on me. He has sent my pics to many of them, pics that are taken secretly at home and others i cant even say. I feel so humilated i dont know what to do, please advice how this should be handled.

Re: Need advice urgently!

abbu aur ammi ko bata dein… aur hangout conversation dikha dein…
apka bhai… bhai kay roop main… shaitan hai…

This^.

If you left the phone in his room, that would have been a mistake. If you were to confront him privately about what you saw, he either won’t admit it, or he’ll make lame bongay excuses, or even if he does admit his mistake and apologize…there’s no guarantee that he’ll stop doing this. So, I hope that you took the phone with you and showed it to your parents. I wouldn’t care if that ruins his image or izzat in your parents’ eyes…because he is ruining your image behind your back and this can have very devastating consequences for your reputation in society. There is no guarantee that the lafangay your bhaiyya gave your pics to did not pass your pics to other people. Your parents may eventually come to forgive him …as parents tend to have a big heart…but since he has no regard for you and your family, you shouldn’t give a damn about his image. Let the parents know.

Depending on how comfortable you are in dealing with confrontation…discussing directly with your brother would be the first option.
If nothing comes of that or if you are not comfortable doing that then involve your parents.

I would advice you not to discuss with him at all and take it to your parents. He can make up stuff and some lie about you to your parents as well. Make sure you take some proof with you (like his phone or a copy of his conversation.)

I also would advice you to talk to your parents about it

holy ****ing hell what :eek:

You need to go with all the evidence you can to ur parents and sort this out, these are strangers that he is sharing ur pics with and they can use it to photoshop or in wrong context! You need to act on this ASAP!

i am speechless May Allqh give u strength and hiyayat to yr bro. you should not handle by yrself u shuld take yr parents in yr confidnce i think dont share with yr mom talk directly with yr dad cuz mom usuly bety ki buri herkaton pr perda dalti hain

Indeed so!!!

Mind your own business… He will be mad @ you for snooping thru his stuff!!!

Welcome to Paklinks BTW!

so what happened?

I am sure he has a dirty mind otherwise who in the right frame of mind could be this insane. He has some issues as no one can enter into his mind and find out why is he having this type of behaviour where his sister’s izzat is being ruind by his own self.
You need to be very careful when being around with him and if your parents are understanding then you should talk to them with the proofs. Its my suggestion as you cant trust your brother anymore. Thank you for sharing as this was like a nasty reality of the new generation with the high tech android phones.take great care of yourself

id say knock his day lights out then show him you aint what others want you to be ..and then smash his phone then never clean his room ..actually tip everything upside down ..then tell your parents.

keep your distance and make him feel your wrath … so that he learns it the hard way that you mean business.

I’m really dying to know what happened but I also want to know what would this girl do if hypothetically teh parents don’t believe her/go against her and take the son’s side. :frowning:

Holy Shyt..

What the hell!!! I hope you managed to do something about this, cos this is effing wrong! Don’t worry about what your parents might think, you need to put a stop to this! Hope you did!

Tell your parents. Avoid your brother. Get him psychologically evaluated.

Yes definitely don’t discuss with him you would only give him a notice to get ready to defend himself and blame you instead somehow. Speak to your parents and show them the proofs.

speak to your mom and then she could speak to your dad or him, its a crazy situation, he should have his cell phone confiscated and he should be grounded!!

After that fateful confrontation, he killed her.

probably…!