Asalaamulaikum everyone.
Bismillah.
*Does anyone have a suitable guy rishta for the below or know of any rishta ladies in the UK specifically dealing with punjabi arain rishta's? *
### FEMALE PROFILE ####
Ethnicity: Pakistani (Punjabi)
Caste: Arain
Nationality/Place of residence: Born, raised and living in UK (North)
Profession: Currently working in the Legal Sector
Education: **Law LL.B
**Religion: **Sunni Muslim - No milaads/khatam's etc. No Hijab. Prays 5 times a day.
**Height: 5'4
Complexion: Fair to Medium
**Build: **Smart - normal
Description: Down to earth, humble, attractive, good heart, positive, good morals and values, respects family, tries to be a good muslim
Looking for:
A pakistani punjabi arain guy between ages of 25 - 28 born and raised in the UK, educated to degree level with a stable job, prays 5 times a day and strives to be a good person and muslim. Preferably from a major city in the UK.
Initially seeking a rishta from the UK but will consider US/Canada and pakistanis settled in the UK with British nationality.
**Please personal message me if you are interested in this profile inshallah. **
Jazakallah for taking the time to read this. May allah swt bless you!
2 Likes
Why does caste matter? You’re really limiting yourself.
[quote=““third string””]
Why does caste matter? You’re really limiting yourself.
I don’t understand why anyone settled in the ‘West’ would ever care about caste (muslims shouldn’t either anyway).
Does the guy have to be in the UK? What about Canada? I know a guy who suits your description minus the caste and UK residence.
**Female Candidate looking for a suitable Male match
**Place of residence: **she has been living in Dubai since childhood
Ethnicity: Karachi, Pakistani (Urdu Speaking)
Profession: Currently working as an event coordinator in the food industry
**Education: **Culinary School
**Religion: **Sunni Muslim (Moderately religious with a strong sense of faith)
Height: 5’7
Complexion: Medium toned
**Build: **Slim, smart & very well dressed
Description: Comes from a well respected family. Smart and homely with excellent culinary skills, she is very presentable and has a humble personality. Very well spoken and able to host & carry out social gatherings with profound worldly knowledge.
Looking for: A DECENT Pakistani man 32+ years of age born/raised/educated preferably out of Pakistan (not compulsory), educated to degree level with a stable job/business and has atleast moderate religious views.
Kindly personal message me if interested.