…Goldie Behl.
Sonali Bendre’s hubby…
try google :p
Idid .. I get tons of pics of Sonali
she isn't married to him yet muniya bagi
I read and article saying she was.. but whatever. I wanna see the guy! :)
koyee pleasjjjjj doond dey na.
*Originally posted by chand_chera: *
she isn't married to him yet muniya bagi
She is married
Here you go Muniya
[thumb=B]bollywoodcandids0001b.JPG[/thumb]
assalamoalikum ![]()
sonali bendre the fittist female actress in bollywood movie industry or even the whole india, she once weighed on the scales at 7 stones, believe it or not.
- regarding the issue of her being married, no is the answer she isn’t married. and 2condly many articles and websites have claimed that she is married to goldie behl ( bas itna sa khwab hai) to prove that she isn’t i am enclosing a short verse from her recent interview conducted by Fuad Omar, so read and weep doubters of truth.
Do you find it irritating when people focus more on your off-screen romance and speculations surrounding it rather than your work? Does the constant media attention to your private life and the rumours get to you?
“I don’t get irritated as such, but I do wonder why these people have nothing better to do than cook up stories about me. I mean, why would I want to hide the fact that I’m getting married? I have always been a very frank person, and never hidden anything. I’ve answered questions on my marriage so many times that even I’m sick of reading about it.”
OK, in that case you’ll hate me for asking, but for your UK fans, what’s the final word on your marriage?
“I’ve said time and again, where marriage is concerned, I’m not ready for it now and that’s that! For the last two years I’ve been hearing how I’m getting married and I’m not, so it’s really stupid!”
and to put the icing on the cake, this was sonali’s response to the final ? posed by FAUD OMAR>>>>>>>>>>>
And the one question that irritates you the most?
“When are you getting married!”
*Originally posted by insolent mods': *
sonali bendre the fittist female actress in bollywood movie industry or even the whole india, she once weighed on the scales at 7 stones, believe it or not.
I have no trouble believing it. What I find hard to believe is that someone who has claimed on this forum that women should not wear tight clothes (quite rightly), who has advised them not to cut their hair without permission from their husbands (again, probably right), who talks non-stop on how he gives biyaans/sermons on Islam (well done and masha allah), who tells females on this forum what is permitted and not permitted with mehrams and non-mehrams .... actually has time and inclination to watch Indian movies and movie actresses (obiously not mehram), keeps track of their weight, reads up on their interviews and quotes them to disclaim whether they are married or not.
Are you for real?
I wanna say something witty but my brain is fried.
I have no trouble believing it. What I find hard to believe is that someone who has claimed on this forum that women should not wear tight clothes (quite rightly), who has advised them not to cut their hair without permission from their husbands (again, probably right), who talks non-stop on how he gives biyaans/sermons on Islam (well done and masha allah), who tells females on this forum what is permitted and not permitted with mehrams and non-mehrams .... actually has time and inclination to watch Indian movies and movie actresses (obiously not mehram), keeps track of their weight, reads up on their interviews and quotes them to disclaim whether they are married or not.
Are you for real?
my turn.... ahemmmm what i find hard to believe is that someone who is a moderator of this site, who has taken objection against any hardcore facts thrown at all the guppies by myself, who has time to read my threads/responses knowing how badly he disagrees with them, someone who goes against his job role on this site by throwing obnoxious remarks at guppies like MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, someone who doesn't know the difference between just and unjust, someone who has a problem in treating guppies like MEEEEEEEEEEEEE with due respect, someone who has clear and apparent gharoor of being a mod' etc. what i can't understand is how did this guy become a mod'...
lastly, before judging me and asking me whether i am for real or not, tell me ARE U FOR REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
*Originally posted by insolent mods': *
my turn.... ahemmmm what i find hard to believe is that someone who is a moderator of this site, who has taken objection against any hardcore facts thrown at all the guppies by myself, who has time to read my threads/responses knowing how badly he disagrees with them, someone who goes against his job role on this site by throwing obnoxious remarks at guppies like MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, someone who doesn't know the difference between just and unjust, someone who has a problem in treating guppies like MEEEEEEEEEEEEE with due respect, someone who has clear and apparent gharoor of being a mod' etc. what i can't understand is how did this guy become a mod'...
lastly, before judging me and asking me whether i am for real or not, tell me ARE U FOR REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh pls shutup...Faisal bhai is right....admit it...
i don't have a problem with admitting if i am wrong and i will certainly do so when i'm wrong in any matters but regarding this issue, i'm sorry but i won't be made the scapegoat ok, mate maybe u don't know that these comments are a bit of a formality for me, when mods' don't have a regular dig at me and my comments then my fellow guppies take their strain out on me and i won't mention any names cos' they know who they are.
so please i would appreciate it if u don't tell me to shut up whomever u are becauz' u just haven't got a clue about this matter ( u don't know the facts which have lead up to all this) on going problem of mine , okaeyyyyyyyyy.
may peace be with you.
Inso next time please use light grey fonts on a light grey back ground and light green fonts on a light green background...a little less stressful.
thank you yaasir… :k:
he is aighttt… she could probably do better.
Yeah I agree, she could do better ![]()