Need a Name

Hi people!
I need a name for a new distributing company in Pakistan. Could anyone PLEASE post suggestions?

ANY help will be appreciated.

P.S. The name can be anything wacky and cool, does not have to be stuck-up and strict,
Just post the first name that comes up in your mind.

Awaiting your replies!

Re: Need a Name

WHAT?
15 views and not 1 reply?

please help me out guys. I'd appreciate it.

what do u distribute?

tissue paper, pampers, foodstuff, technical stuff.

hmmm let me think

how about Spider? or Nexus

Good. Though Spider is an internet magazine here. I like Nexus.

i thought plain The Distributors at first, but it sounds too hi-fi or is it ok?

all that is running around my head as a name is falooda, falooda, falooda.

i think its a sign.

yeah i know, i live in pak too :D but spider magazine is too small to have any mixups with

no its sounds too ordinary, cliche

yeah hitcki, go and have some

Choices Gallore

taqsim

^ bhai sahib, distribution business kai leye naam poocha hai POLITICAL party launch karne kai leye nahi. :hehe:

Mickymouse:- I take it’s just distribution of popular barnd products (means you are not launching a product), if that is TRUE then IMO any name would do. how about DESney distributions. :smiley:

It’s distribution , not philanothropy :hehe:

^:omg:

Oh yeah. Treasure Trove.

or plainly.
Cornucopia.

Xeno- remind me again what is the urdu translation of distribution?

oh ho, toh spider naheen use karein, use octopus :D

mm distribution

pak distributing co

PDC

Global Distribution Group

If you want a trendy name

IGOR, Zouk, Stilos, Urban Distributers

that's what came to my mind - good luck