NBA *All-Star* Weekend

omg its NBA All Star weekend!!! :eek: lol…go east sidee!!!…aight we’re gona win this year!!! woo hoo…kyu kai phati nai kehdeeya hai…aur bus…:snooty:

and destiny’s child is gona b doing tha half time show…:wink:

i herd ice cube is gona play at the celebrity all star game…and nelly…and maybe spike lee!!! (marz blakman!!!)…lolll…

on tha court, our teamz a beast
fear us, cuz we’re from tha east

^^haha u kno u all like that :stuck_out_tongue:

o and btw if ur not american, but CANADIAN..(like my dady, faizy), u all can root for the east side because the toronto raptors are considered as part of the east division in the NBA…

:bukbuk: :bukbuk: :bukbuk:
mai boltee roangee, boltee roangee, boltee roangee, boltee roangeeeeee…:slight_smile:
-phati-

Re: NBA All-Star Weekend

(like my dady, faizy)

Faizy daddy :eek:

Go East go

and this thread is in cafe :konfused: girl you are on a roll of hip and hop of posting threads here and there :stuck_out_tongue: I see some purpose :snooty:

bolay tooooooooooo :jhanda:

huh? nah i’m just 2 lazy to go clik around and categorize my every thread…

…besides, i bet one of tha mods will take care of that for me, ya kno they always got my bak :smooth: :hehe:

YAAAAH!

" its only rite to represent where imafrom, east side.. its only rite to represent where imafrom.. east side" :dhimpak: YAH BABAY YAHHHHHH!

how r ya dinging donging phatz katz? (pantha is a kat?:D) :hug:

d'oh you all know so well that west is gonna crush you :p

yh yh i know thats tha tradition cuz u all have that big money shaq on ur side....but this yr, we're gona rebel.......u watch, bhai jaan....just sit and watch....

OMG SLAM DUNK CONTEST IS TONITE!!! yay!!!

haha yh dady faizy nice nice yh panthr is a feline, so kat would work ;)

and ur canadian so u can root for tha toronto raptors who are considered part of tha eastern division .... :)

LOL, when was the last time you watched NBA? Shaq dont play in the western conference anymore. He plays for Miami Heat now. Alos, there are no Raptor players selected for the all star game. The former Raptor, Vince Carter now plays for NJ. Mebbe the canaydians can still root for him:p

EASTERN CONFERENCE
F - Vince Carter, New Jersey
F - Grant Hill, Orlando
C - Shaquille O’Neal, Miami
G - Allen Iverson, Philadelphia
G - LeBron James, Cleveland
Coach: Stan Van Gundy, Miami

WESTERN CONFERENCE
F - Tim Duncan, San Antonio
F - Kevin Garnett, Minnesota
C - Yao Ming, Houston
G - Kobe Bryant, L.A. Lakers
G - Tracy McGrady, Houston

West is still gonna beat j00 :stuck_out_tongue:

duffa ho!!! i just realized that after i posted that up there…ew we dont need shaq’s big butt taking up all our court space…

vince carter is an EX-RAPTOR…so yh canadians can root for tha east…

*GRR SCREW THESE FREAKIN NEW NBA PLACEMENTS!!! *

btw lebron james is strait fresh yung in his prime he will tear u all DOWNNN…
and yao ming is so tall i think i’ma hire an assassin to shoot his big head from tha crowds…sniper style:smooth: hehhe…lol…

as a matter of fact, the only advantage East has over West is Shaq. Believe it or not, he is the most dominant NBA player (with his big butt an all) on the court. You will need him to beat the West.

aha! ^^ so u ADMIT that the east is HIGHLY capable of thrashing ur west side booty!!! :slight_smile:

hehe plus, we got carter on our team…MUCH CUTER than ur tim duncan. :yukh: big ears …:slight_smile:

The cuteness is not a factor on the NBA court. Dunkin Duncan will dunk in Carter's face. Just watch :> I know bout Shaq cos he was in the West. This game would have been over before the whistle if he was still in West, but since he aint, there will be some contest :>

contest!!! boi!! there IS NO CONTEST!!! i duno wat u speak of these imaginary contests of urs!!! the NBA all star game is STRICTLY a chance for the entire country to see that East Siderz can SHUT DOWN tha West siders…that’s it…wapow…like that…it’s all gold…:wink:

:rotfl: i just read ur location thingy hahaha…pind, eh?..my dad’s from pind…:slight_smile:

makes a W with his fingers signifying his gang affliliation wessssssssssssiiiiiiiiiiiide

yep my pind is on the best coast :D

hahaha… phati takes her ring finer and crosses it over her middle finer and puts her hand sideways… EAssSSsSstTttTt SYYdddAAzZzZZZ..!!!

hey the nba street challenge is at 4 pm EASTERN TIME today…:hehe:
i love watching blak ppl play streetball…it’s amazing…lol…

-east side queen phati-

throws a biiiiiiiiiiiggggggggg faizy-bear hug to phatz :hug:

omg faizy-bear!!! hahaha thats GENIOUS!!! :hug: :hug: :hug:

its true, our winning factor is shaq.

And their winning factor is TIM DUNCAN.

Carter is gay,. please don’t talk about him here :mad2:

vince carter?!?! no he's not!!! lol....but yh he's not as good as he used to be...

all i can say is that if the west side does win, which is HIGHLY UNLIKELY, it'll b because of tracy mcgrady.....he's probably the best player for tha west.......which isnt a very big accomplishment, given that all the good players are from the east :D

we got allen iverson for our crossovers :).....beat that...

and WHO THA HELL voted for Grant Hill as part of tha starting line up?!?! lol i dint vote for him!!! altho i did vote like 4 times online, lol!....