Nazria Zarorat zindabad

Nazria zarorat once again won the case for a dictotor
and law and justice have been put again in the dustbin

zindabad nazria zarorat
no one can beat you , because you are based on gun

2 Likes

Re: Nazria Zarorat zindabad

Yeah no one should beat it, specially when it is for the betterment of the country and for the nation… and when it is for a right person…
so take this decision in the same way as of decisoin made on July 20 and August 23…

Long live Musharraf :jhanda:

it will not end until 16 blood sucking chokidars are ruling 16 crore people....

army rule for betterment of country..huh..what a joke....

every one know that how the dictotors behave and how they implements nazria zarorat
so we accept that so nazria zarorat zindabad

we know since the time , and when full court was not allowed to listen the petition

long live musharaf , we don’t want you to die before seeing what people of pakistan will do with you
we want to see you living 100 more years

It was decision of Supreme Court and approved by same CJ …
Meetha meetha happ happ… karwa karwa thoo thooo ?

If the so called Dictator is better for the country and if he doing better(which is proven) than other Ali Baba and thieves then Dictator is good… Long Live Mr. Mushraff :jhanda:

God Bless Pakistan. God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Free Judiciary. :jhanda:

yes the court had decided in favour of dictorship before as well
now we are waiting for general musharaf to become president again and become mr president then inshallah true war will start

CASE of jangi jaraim in supreme court as he killed millions of people in lal masjid and removed all the evidence from there
inshallah at that time court will not be dictated by general inshallah and there will be no nazria zarorat at that time as well

let see what comes next

haha what about CJ? lol

Lol. Do you how many MILLIONS?

I never knew **million **Talibaan were in Laal Masjid... and killed you said ? ...

The killing of those anti-Pakistan militant was also nazaria zaroorat, now you see we get peace in Islamabad and in Pakistan! ...

ok waiting :-)

angoor khattey hain :)

He is now hero as well R O F L
eww you think I am hypocrite ;-)

No, the SC has not ruled on the issue. The court just dismissed petitions as not maintainable. Next step is going to an appeal to full court, and see what happens. BTW, I just wish all this drama comes to an end soon.

CJ is heading the Free Judiciary. :jhanda:

Well, he meant 'keeray makoray' that got killed. He is assuming that they must be in millions.

true, you never know ....each molana sahab normally has 12-15 kids anyway :)

sadam bi aik din apney karnaom per pansi char hi gia tha
inshallah musharaf ka wakat bi ayeh ga

inshallah begonaoon ka khon rang layeh ga

firon ney bi zawal dehka tha and inshallah musharaf bi dehkay ga
and app bhol rahey haan key
anti Pakistan militan ie MQM to abi tak mojod hay and hakomat may hay us ko to kisi nay naeen mara

if you call the people who learn Quran as keray mokaray
say it 1000 times

inshallah justice will be done in Allah's court one day

... and believe he really counted all those keeray makoray ;-)

normally 12-15, and 'wo' waalay kitnay hain ;-)

Kullo Nafsun Zaiqat-ul-moat...

so what are you talking about ? yes every one has to die, this is so obvious, no need tp tell us this universal fact! ...

and you are no one to call Sadam a firon! ...