Nayee Taazi

Asslaam-o-Alaikum. Ramadhan Mubarak to all of you.

So what is nayee taazi here. I haven’t been here on GS for a long time (probably a month now). Anyways…What did I miss???

Re: Nayee Taazi

UMM WELL

oye hoye…it’s HHL!

I got married :blush:. twice :blush:

^ Poor guys. I wonder what they ever did to deserve this!

:smilestar:

WHEREA da hell u beeen
i was wonderinn

:waves: hhl…pakistan sai hoo aai:)

nahi tazzi is that i am MOD:yahoo: so be careful now:barbie:

Wa alikum asalam
Ramdan started…
Ramdan mubarak! =D

Umm President Musharraf is in Amreeka these days. I bet you already know that. For the latest developments go watch the news. :snooty:

^oh he is
ankhain pharing

why are you aankain pharing?:hoonh:

^^ :rotfl:

You don’t scare me with ur modship. Aur nahi, main Pakistan nahi gaya tha. I know why u said that lol laikin jab gaya, bata doo ga.

Yes I knew that.

well u told that u are going so i tought that u are in pakistan..aahh i miss pakistan:bummer:

Ayyiiiiiii…:bummer: . It’s a long story.

Going where? :confused: I said what?

I WISH I was in Pakistan. N-E-Ways…I miss Pak too. I might be going to Pakistan in 2-3 months inshaAllah. Let’s see what happens.

Wow…what happened to GS Chat? :sheen:

I just went to the Main page of GS to see who is in chat but the whole thing is gone. What happened lol

going to pakistan eh :wink:

finally u show up…:snooty:

sup homie… :wave: