Naya KPK | Initiatives & Progress

Re: Naya KPK

Raavi cheyn hi cheyn likhta hey :whistling:

I am talking about all ,having charges of many kinds , Nawaz , Imran and this Lota included .

cant be zardari as he used Shahra e Wasiyat not shahra e election.

this lota was not haram khor enough to get any kind of promotion in PPP I suppose.

No , this is against your track record
Say him Haramkhor too
Otherwise it will be presumed that whichever haramkhor (according to you ) joins PTI , he reaches on some upper stage like Haramkar

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/khattak-300.jpg?w=300
No enmity with the Taliban, says PTI CM-designate
Khattak said the Taliban were also Pakistanis and that they request the militant group to hold peace talks and work for peace in the region.
I have a simple question to this ex-minister of PPPEhsanullah Ehsan
Boss or partner ?

^^Should they do what PPP did on the name of swat operation wast sacrifice of Pak army?

I am a PTI supporter, but honestly I JUST don't get this nomination. The party's motto is to bring change. How can they bring change if they don't give a chance to new people. If Imran is going to be running KPK government regardless of who is the CM of KPK then doesn't it make more sense to have a new face with a clean record to show that yes, when PTI talks about change it actually shows it in it's actions? TBH I'm kinda disappointed.

so to implement its program, PTI needs people like khattak to rule? IK in almost all his jalsas repeatedly said, jo pehlay 5 dafa kuch nahi kar sakay, wo ab kya karaingay, and his version of "pehlay aur ab" is Khattak, anyway, lets see. i hope PTI actually does what they have promised, for that they need time, and i agree they need power. they got power in KP and they are all set to go. i wish them good luck!

budha Lota is bringing change .http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAuKS01zp5chTTU&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdawncompk.files.wordpress.com%2F2013%2F05%2Fkhattak-670.jpg%3Fw%3D670%26h%3D350

[http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6070/6059780765_f2086d9167_m.jpg](http://www.flickr.com/photos/88685501@N00/6059780765)

I don't know what my track record is. I only know that one has to exhibit extraordinary skills and expertise in haram khori to get promoted in PPP.

More about this man but the writer didn’t mansion his first family party ANP and his twice joining QWP and leaving that .
.http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s480x480/260453_344758988980985_836479410_n.jpg

No tax on looted money

http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s480x480/419639_451757601584658_2043225269_n.png

AP you are behaving like a woman scorned …

Someone was in a hurry to update their wiki page

Parvez Khattak - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Hiding all facts , Studying at Acheson and BA degree from Peshawar .
Looks like a Lota Student
And have a look at other
http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/s480x480/579482_452036194890132_1564365364_n.png

You are criticising him just for the sake of it

MUST LISTEN & WATCH Interview of next KPK Cheif Minister of PTI | Tune.pk

This fake reprt says ,he passed BA from Pindi , Viki says Peshawar , Now search more , May be other will tell you about Cheechon ki malian .

What PTI people say about him .
KPK Minister Pervez Khattak’s supporters, opponents clash at P

A se Trending Discussions

rious clash took place between supporters and opponents  of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Minister for Irrigation Pervez Khattak at the  Central Secretariat of Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaaf (PTI) here in Islamabad  on Monday. Pervez Khattak was to announce his joining of the PTI at a press  conference along with Imran Khan at the Central Secretariat of the  party. Reports said that supporters and opponents of Pervez Khattak came  from Nowshera and the venue presented a look of battlefield when they  clashed with sticks. On hearing the report of clashes, Imran Khan postponed his scheduled  press conference. According to details, a large number of activists of PTI reached the  Central Secretariat and they wanted to forcibly evict the followers of  Pervez Khattak. Supporters and opponents of Khattak freely used sticks  and threw chairs at each other. Several people on both sides were  injured. On receiving the information about clash, police reached the spot and  dispersed the enraged workers. **Opponents of Pervez Khattak said he was a corrupt minister and involved  in different corruption cases and they would not allow his entry in the  party.                **

Some thing new with no comments today .

[KP CM-elect says doesn’t like protocol](http://www.geo.tv/GeoDetail.aspx?ID=102190)

[TABLE]

PESHAWAR: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa chief minister-elect Pervez Khattak has said that he does not like …
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/Pakistan-Politics-KPK-PervezKhattak_5-23-2013_102190_s.jpg

[TABLE="width: 96%"]
[TR]
	                               [TABLE]
                               [TR]
                                   [TD="width: 5%, align: center"]
                                   [TD="bgcolor: #f7f7f7, colspan: 3, align: left"]

[/TD]
[/TR]

[/TD]
[/TR]

this province will practically be run by Advisory council to KPK government chaired by Imran khan with AU, JKT & the likes running the show in the background through Khattak & Qaiser. PTI has too much riding on a successful turnaround of KPK's fortunes so no chance of being blackmailed if it ever hopes of forming a successful government.

Add to that 7 Independent candidates have joined PTI uncondiiotnally so PTI is in a strong position to implement its manifesto. IK is looking for a nitesh kumar like turn around in KPK's fortunes.

Only drawback I see is that all media will be focused on PTI & KPK whereas NS's goof ups and blunders will not be discussed much!

yeh cheezz..... rahay naam lafafay ka